Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drive Chain VX Series

Drive Chain VX Series
Sales Price: 68.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:04:36
I wanted to do the replacement work by myself, so I bought it. It is saved because there are joints and o-rings. There are pleasures that I can exchange with myself and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40385432.
Chain set exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:46:33
Durability No problem Normally used Caulking work is easy
This review is about item#40391705.
It is used for commuting to 70 km roundtrip with NC 700X
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:41:13
We re-purchased satisfied with durability using 50,000 km. The point of dissatisfaction is that the gold paint fades and becomes like a chain of silver.
This review is about item#40391915.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:22:16
Product of equivalent genuine. There are various chain makers, but I think that it is a mistake if it is DID.
This review is about item#55723316.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:47:39
Although it takes a few days before goods arrival, the product is correct.
This review is about item#40391915.
For rear sprocket number change
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 01:24:16
Chain cut and caulking are not different from the O ring Although the feeling of riding is that there are few friction losses, I do not understand well yet
This review is about item#40391705.
Attached to CBR 250
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 02:25:01
I had worn a cheap non-seal chain, clip joint type twice before, but this chain was installed after all with a lot of troubles. The sealed type caulked joint was still good. I will buy this if I will exchange again next time.
This review is about item#40391705.
Attach to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 23:12:54
I like it, I like it. I think the price is okay.
This review is about item#40392012.
Update due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 20:57:44
Quality is a very good product. After all, Japanese manufacturers are good!
This review is about item#40391714.
Exchange from genuine chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 17:25:51
I use it every time, I think that it is a reliable chain.
This review is about item#40391705.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:31:48
Because it is a DID product, there is a sense of security. Gold / black color is also good.
This review is about item#40392037.
HONDA CB 750 FA Chain Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:26:17
HONDA CB 750 FA It is lighter than the original chain at that time. I could exchange it without any problem.
This review is about item#29925017.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:13
Both the purchase product and COSPA are the best for comparing the amount by bike shop etc! Whether it was slightly thinner than that of the O ring that was previously attached, it became lighter, and rolling became smooth. I will use it in the future!
This review is about item#40391741.
Chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 14:56:56
It has become a light press clip, but without a crimping tool it is hard and you can not attach a plate. The seller is not responsible, but the manufacturer should specify it.
This review is about item#05261497.
Bike chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:24:34
Accelerating gear change after replacement got better I got lost with gold but I'm glad Silver It is durable
This review is about item#40391863.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 14:53:53
No problem.
This review is about item#40391836.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 16:58:36
Cheap and satisfied
This review is about item#05261497.
I use it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:09:58
It is excellent in Costar hormans. It is cheap and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#40391705.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 08:20:25
There is no problem for the product at all. I am thankful that you can buy it cheaper.
This review is about item#40391793.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:28:02
I am very satisfied that reliable maker items are available cheaply. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#40391784.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Ring Chain BL Series
Motorcycle Chain GP
VX Series Joint
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
Motorbike Chain
Seal Cain
Rear Sprocket
Seal Cain
Seal Cain
Sprocket
Sprocket