Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Non Seal Chain 520DZ2

Non Seal Chain 520DZ2
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:52:19
It is preeminent fit with the first non-seal chain. I expect durability.
This review is about item#5262592.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:01:07
I bought it before and it is a repeat. After exchanging once, about 25,000 km running also seems to be OK. As we are thinking about 20,000 km to Med, we purchased again so that we can exchange at any time. Maintenance is easy with clip expression, because it is comfortable, I think that it is good as it can maintain to comet.
This review is about item#40385554.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 14:38:26
I received the order immediately. It attached to the d tracker. Since the clip of the joint is also attached, it can be installed immediately. I like the color because it is gold, which is not so conspicuous.
This review is about item#5262592.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 22:11:54
The friction loss is reduced and driving loss is very low.
This review is about item#40385572.
250 CC single cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 18:06:12
For 250 CC single cylinder, non seal is enough. There are not a few adopted as a standard product of 250 cars at the moment. Compared to seal chain, exchange and routine maintenance are comfortable. There is less worry of bending and sticking like a seal chain. The durability is higher for the seal chain, but in view of the amount of money the COSPA is similar.
This review is about item#40385554.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:36:03
Monotaro was the cheapest. I will also buy next time
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:41:34
It was used for chain exchange of XR 230 Mottard. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40385554.
Used as a hobby motocross
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:46:10
Cospa is good. I can quite use it for the price. I bought tires and oils cheaply on 10% off on a monthly basis.
This review is about item#40385572.
Wr250x Chain Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 10:35:57
I was surprised by the small amount of friction from the seal chain to the non-seal chain w The ease of cleaning It is comfortable It is anxious what the durability is afterwards.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange of off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:48:35
I was practicing buying a cheap chain before, but the link was rusted (I was lubricating) It stopped moving. Just lose the cheap buying! If the difference is several thousand, it is DID of credit trust.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:45:52
If you are a motorcycle that runs under 150 kilometers such as the 250 cc class and old cars, you need it in Kore and it is enough.
This review is about item#40385563.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:24:28
I can be installed without problems and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40385563.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:29:12
It was a good product. It is a problem pear.
This review is about item#40385563.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:36:26
The price is reasonable. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#40385554.
Bike Parts Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 15:42:57
I used "non-seal type" for the first time, but I felt it was a very good product with excellent friction loss.
This review is about item#40385563.
For Motocross 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 15:25:36
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange of tlr 250r
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:05:29
I can try it normally and try strength from now
This review is about item#40385554.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 19:04:26
It was very good in appearance and operation.
This review is about item#40385563.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 01:28:24
After all the new chain was quiet and I felt a sense of torque and it was good. For maintenance, the non-seal clip formula is comfortable.
This review is about item#40385563.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 10:28:35
I am exchanging this frequently as it is cheap.
This review is about item#40385563.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorbike Chain
Chain ER Series race
Sprocket
Sprocket
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
Hard Non Seal Chain 520 STD
520DZ2 Joint
Sprocket