Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of VX Series Joint

VX Series Joint
Sales Price: 6.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 00:31:17
I used the normal 108 link to make 110 links because I increased the number of teeth of the rear sprocket by two. It is also attached at 108, but as the tire seems to interfere with the inner fender, I wanted to extend two links. Also, when you change the combination you can immediately return to 108 and it is convenient.
This review is about item#40392064.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:38:45
I changed the chain for the first time, but I could exchange it. As an attention point of yourself it is frequently to check carefully with a caliper or check the hardness so as not to get too hard.
This review is about item#40392082.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 18:53:56
I thought that it could be used for the V series and tried purchasing. Even with the same size the pin diameters are different. I started studying (laugh). The product seems to be wonderful.
This review is about item#40392116.
Exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:32:51
The chain purchased silver, but the front side of the clip was steel color ... The back side was properly silver, but thought to wear it on the other way, I thought about wearing the clip on the outside, considering Mainten. How to install yourself is the opposite ... every time I am grateful to Cospa!
This review is about item#40392064.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 21:33:23
It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40392064.
To off road vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 18:10:32
Off car is puncture repairing or maintaining, because the frequency of attaching and detaching chain is high, so we exchange joints at about once in 4 times, it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#40392055.
Repair of DT 125 R
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 20:20:30
For clip type, I thought it was quite tight and found out that FJ is not a clip type, it is a light press clip type. Although the order number is 36793732 and the model number are the same, the price is different and I can not wipe the feeling fooled.
This review is about item#40385615.
Chain connection
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 20:13:10
Since we do not have a caulking tool, I bought a clip type. Since it does not perform caulking, it could be installed smoothly.
This review is about item#40385606.
It is used for connecting a crimp-type chain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 11:44:21
Since purchased chain was caulking type and there was no selling of split pin type chain, purchase joint separately. Easy to install and increase workability. A special tool like caulking is unnecessary and easy to handle.
This review is about item#40385606.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 12:13:38
It is fast, cheap, and it reaches home, is not it pretty good?
This review is about item#40392186.
Make the chain clip from the caulking type
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 10:05:18
Because we do not have caulking tools by changing chains and sprockets, we selected a clip type joint. Because Monotaro is shipping products even on Sunday, I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#40385606.
Used for chain relocation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 18:53:46
I think that it is unlikely in ordinary usage, but after the chain exchange, it became necessary to move the chain to another vehicle as engine became useless before running 1000 Km. There is no such thing as caulking failure, but it may be good if you prepare one for spare when you do.
This review is about item#40392082.
I bought it because it makes the chain of DID caulking type clip type.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 13:15:36
I did not have a caulking tool and purchased it because I wanted to remove the chain and clean it. Only in monotaro, sales of clip type joint could not be found.
This review is about item#40392064.
Caulking
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 23:27:26
I usually accompany purchasing a chain, but I bought it to caulk over a long time and start over. It was cheaper than the others. It is a difficult point that it takes a little delivery time.
Change motorcycle chain
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 19:01:20
You can be relieved by a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#40392195.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Throttle Cable
Chain Kit
Bike Chain Joint
Pipe Fitting, Joint
Bike Chain Joint
V Series Joint
ZVM-X Series Joint
520DZ2 Joint
Special Clutch Spring Kit