Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Masking Fabric Tape

Masking Fabric Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Painting for automobiles "
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:14:32
It is used during curing of automobile painting. Adhesion is moderate, prices are also cheap.
This review is about item#40388135.
Painting work; carpentry work; curing of waterproof construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 10:31:15
It seemed to be good because it was a thin material, but I thought that the durability looked slightly bad over time.
This review is about item#40388126.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 22:08:11
Because COSPA is good, I bought it. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#40388126.
Used for curing of automobile sheet metal paint etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 13:16:06
Our main business is maintenance of the body. I am using it for car painting and sheet metal work. Sometimes it may be used in large quantities, so it is saved that it is inexpensive. The quality and quality of the thing purchased by the paint shop dealer are also inexpensive. I'd like to purchase it in the future, but I am happy if it becomes even cheaper.
This review is about item#40388135.
Painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 09:19:25
It is very easy to use
This review is about item#40388126.
Curing during cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 21:51:30
It is used for curing during cleaning. For now I am using it without problems. The price is also cheap so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#40388126.
Curing in coating
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:12:14
Adhesion is a bit weak, but the same day curing ~ It is no problem if you are curing curing the same day.
This review is about item#40388126.
Construction painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 21:49:00
Although it is using for a considerably long period, it can be convinced if it is this price. There is much adhesive residue when curing for long periods. It gets peeled off easily when wet with water.
This review is about item#40388126.
Painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 08:36:10
I think that the paste is weak and difficult to detest in summer this summer.
This review is about item#40388126.
It is used for curing when painting automobile sheet metal.
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 13:27:23
We used various manufacturers 'items, but we have used it separately compared with other companies' products. So, it is cheaper than the other company's products. Since it is a product that is frequently used, it is saved that it is inexpensive. I would like to ask for further price reduction.
This review is about item#40388126.
Temporary fixation of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 16:54:14
It is not cloths sold at large-sized home centers and weak adhesion. This is the same price or it is cheaper than it, but it is cloth made and adhesive strength is strong and I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#40388126.
Painting factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 20:16:19
I wish it had more strength
This review is about item#40388126.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Fabric Tape Paint Masking Film
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Curing Cloth Tape
Cloth curing tape PT 53
Curing Cloth Tapes
Curing Cloth Tape