Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Sliding Door Roller Window Sash

Sliding Door Roller Window Sash
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
I use it for the doorway sash door.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 18:04:33
Because it is an old building of the year type, I searched variously, but I could not find a good one, but this works well and it works smoothly. I also want to use it for other sashes.
This review is about item#40410036.
Maintenance of the screen door
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 18:31:03
About 30 years ago the sliding of the screen door was bad, so we mounted two doors, so the sound quietly slipped well. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40410036.
Since the door roller from the original broke, I replaced it
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:43:07
Although the door roller itself is a small diameter, I think that it is durable because it is double. Since the height can be changed, you can also adjust the inclination of screen doors. I will not say if the price is a bit cheaper afterwards ...
This review is about item#40410036.
For replacing the screen door
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 16:27:21
Because the things are different depending on the building, we checked and placing orders each time, but if there is this, we can stock it to some extent
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange parts for screen door parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 06:20:43
It is cheap and easy to install. I had some size, so it took me a while to look for something good.
This review is about item#40410036.
Replace aluminum sash doors
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:25:43
It works more smoothly than the door roller attached from the beginning. Also, I am asking how it is durability. Satisfied
This review is about item#40410036.
When the screen door is replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:24:42
Easy desorption, smooth opening and closing is obtained Cospa highest.
This review is about item#40410036.
Screen door
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:00:17
Easy to exchange, move to move. I wanted to change it soon. I was selling at a nearby shop. I lost the shipping fee.
This review is about item#40410036.
Repair of screen door
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:41:03
The screen door of our house was too old, I could not find the same door roller, and eventually I chose this. (Actually, there are other parts that I would like to purchase, and in order to free shipping fee, the result of looking for something to buy in the monotalou was this door roller) I was worried whether it would fit really well, but I also measured the size, I believed in your review, purchased never. Great correct answer! "Crisp" has got hooked up, beatish (lol) It is easy to adjust the wheels up and down, and it was like "A screen door moves so much like this!" (^ ^;) The shipping fee became free, I got a discount coupon and the item is satisfying. Monotaro san, thank you (^^) /
This review is about item#40410036.
It is exchanging door door roller.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 20:09:24
I think that it is less chipped than plastic objects. Genuine products should also be used.
This review is about item#40410045.
Repair of aluminum sash screen door
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:55:34
Instead of a broken car, I was hooked well. The opening and closing became smooth and it was good. Work is also very easy.
This review is about item#40410036.
Replacement of screen door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:29:57
I thought it was fine as it looked, but I could easily install it, and the opening and closing became comfortable. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40410036.
Maintenance of the sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 19:37:58
As the "car" of the sash weakened with aging broke, it was difficult to open and close, so I prepared a replacement car. You can choose the one suitable for the size of the sash, replacing it was a one touch operation just to plug it in. As a result, opening and closing of the sash can be done normally. It was saved.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange of the door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 07:23:30
Because of the old screen door, I did not have the same thing and purchased the door roller of this time at the home center, but the price is high and I bought it by seeing the page of Monatarou, the price is affordable and satisfied.
This review is about item#40410036.
Repair of screen doors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:38:01
Fixing was anxious just by fitting, but it is contained. It has a height adjustment screw, but it seems not to be effective much. I want something with a larger wheel diameter a little more.
This review is about item#40410036.
For old sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 17:32:25
The house is old and the window frame is also old, so I can not verify the net but I checked the maximum width and bought a little smaller than that. I feel like putting it at the last minute and this is good.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange aluminum sash door
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 09:17:01
Installation is very easy, but because the car's diameter is small and it is a two-wheel type, slippery is bad compared to genuine parts, and the sound is noisy. (Is it useless because it is a general-purpose part?)
This review is about item#40410036.
Update doorway doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 08:19:37
In terms of size, material, price, ease of installation, we are satisfied with the products that matched this intention and purpose.
This review is about item#40410036.
Door roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:41:52
Good
This review is about item#40410036.
Replacement of screen door of screen door
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:33:44
Because it is a spring type, I was able to fit it. Slightly heard the sound "youtube". You should evaluate yourself about what you can do.
This review is about item#40410036.
1 2