Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sliding Door Roller Window Sash

Sliding Door Roller Window Sash
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Screen door
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 21:00:17
Easy to exchange, move to move. I wanted to change it soon. I was selling at a nearby shop. I lost the shipping fee.
This review is about item#40410036.
Repair of screen door
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:41:03
The screen door of our house was too old, I could not find the same door roller, and eventually I chose this. (Actually, there are other parts that I would like to purchase, and in order to free shipping fee, the result of looking for something to buy in the monotalou was this door roller) I was worried whether it would fit really well, but I also measured the size, I believed in your review, purchased never. Great correct answer! "Crisp" has got hooked up, beatish (lol) It is easy to adjust the wheels up and down, and it was like "A screen door moves so much like this!" (^ ^;) The shipping fee became free, I got a discount coupon and the item is satisfying. Monotaro san, thank you (^^) /
This review is about item#40410036.
It is exchanging door door roller.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 20:09:24
I think that it is less chipped than plastic objects. Genuine products should also be used.
This review is about item#40410045.
Repair of aluminum sash screen door
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:55:34
Instead of a broken car, I was hooked well. The opening and closing became smooth and it was good. Work is also very easy.
This review is about item#40410036.
Replacement of screen door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:29:57
I thought it was fine as it looked, but I could easily install it, and the opening and closing became comfortable. The price is also cheap and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40410036.
Maintenance of the sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 19:37:58
As the "car" of the sash weakened with aging broke, it was difficult to open and close, so I prepared a replacement car. You can choose the one suitable for the size of the sash, replacing it was a one touch operation just to plug it in. As a result, opening and closing of the sash can be done normally. It was saved.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange of the door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 07:23:30
Because of the old screen door, I did not have the same thing and purchased the door roller of this time at the home center, but the price is high and I bought it by seeing the page of Monatarou, the price is affordable and satisfied.
This review is about item#40410036.
Repair of screen doors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:38:01
Fixing was anxious just by fitting, but it is contained. It has a height adjustment screw, but it seems not to be effective much. I want something with a larger wheel diameter a little more.
This review is about item#40410036.
For old sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 17:32:25
The house is old and the window frame is also old, so I can not verify the net but I checked the maximum width and bought a little smaller than that. I feel like putting it at the last minute and this is good.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange aluminum sash door
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 09:17:01
Installation is very easy, but because the car's diameter is small and it is a two-wheel type, slippery is bad compared to genuine parts, and the sound is noisy. (Is it useless because it is a general-purpose part?)
This review is about item#40410036.
Update doorway doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 08:19:37
In terms of size, material, price, ease of installation, we are satisfied with the products that matched this intention and purpose.
This review is about item#40410036.
Door roller
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:41:52
Good
This review is about item#40410036.
Replacement of screen door of screen door
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:33:44
Because it is a spring type, I was able to fit it. Slightly heard the sound "youtube". You should evaluate yourself about what you can do.
This review is about item#40410036.
For opening and closing failure of sash for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 14:41:34
The roller car door was rusted, it was hard to move, there was no genuine parts and it was perfectly corrected when exchanged as generic. It is a very easy and convenient item as it is also possible to adjust the height.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 17:01:21
The goodness of correspondence is very good as it is a remote island.
This review is about item#40410036.
Exchange door screen door
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 11:14:04
Because the shape of the car was wide, I was glad that I could use it even if it was attached to the sidebelt (the doorway is from the center and close to the building side close to the building). However, because it is not biased, the screen door can also move to the door, so the outer side of the door and the inside of the screen door may be scratched. If you can adjust the direction you gather, it's best but it's cheap so I am satisfied to some extent at present.
This review is about item#40410036.
Used as a door for a glass door
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 21:40:02
It was purchased for use as a 1000 door × 800 mm glass door roller. The thickness of the previously installed door roller of the glass door was about 6 mm and I thought about using the door roller for purchase but I gave up and it gave up.
This review is about item#40410045.
Glass door repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:31:16
I can not buy it elsewhere, thank you very much for providing us. The goods themselves can be used without problem, the packaging is also tightly closed, shipping is quick, I appreciate very much. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#40410036.
Replacement of sash
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 20:26:47
I bought it for replacement of old door door roller. Although it is used for ordinary screen doors, three can also be used for wide screen doors, which is very convenient. If it matches the dimensions of the screen door groove, it can be installed easily.
This review is about item#40410036.
Screen door roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 14:41:54
It will last a long time by changing the material of the door roller and the same model number as the old model number, the material of the two rollers from the plastic to the metal (copper?), (The printing roller worn out and it did not move (turn) To tell the truth, the bamboo (width) of the new model door roller is a bit high, and it took some time to incorporate it into the screen door. (Since the old model number was worn, how about actually it was height?)
This review is about item#40410045.
1 2