Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mini Stretch Film

Mini Stretch Film
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 13
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:35:39
I used it regularly. I hope the cheap price is cheap
This review is about item#40411901.
Also used for prototype production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:06:25
Used in a method of consolidating here on a 300 mm wide base, 100 mm width is easy to handle.
This review is about item#40411901.
Combine garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 11:08:09
You can cut by hand, and you can withstand easy packing etc. at the top of the film itself.
This review is about item#40411901.
When packing, fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 07:41:53
Because there is consumption, please be able to order in 1 box unit as well.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 16:43:41
Slightly large and easy to use. There is no particular problem in working.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing of shipping package
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:21:15
Although it is used for packing, it is easy to use. The length of the core of other manufacturer's products is a difficult point.
This review is about item#40411901.
Bundle of lumber etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:39:35
Be strong Even if you pull strongly to put together the parts, it is hard to break and it is gathered tightly
This review is about item#40411901.
To pack Yahoo auction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 08:27:47
It's very good. Although I purchase it several times, I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#40411901.
Temporary Shibary · small coat curing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 13:12:44
20 μ is absolutely a lie. It is too short immediately. It was completely different from 20μ made in Japan. For that reason, we will spare extra turns, so the labor will increase and cheaper price will also be blown away. "Well, that's because it's cheap!" But it does not fit.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing metal products
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 11:31:07
If it is a home center in the neighborhood, the equivalent item will not be tax included 200 yen, so please sell it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40411901.
Working with iron plates
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:27:00
I will buy a lot because I use it a lot in my work. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#40411901.
In the cardboard summary
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:08:52
It is thicker than the home center and it seems to be easy to use. Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#40411901.
When item is played at the recycle shop
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:30:34
Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but so I decided to ask with a monotalue as it will arrive soon. I am satisfied because the quality is not so different and cheap.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:39:35
I am using it not only for repairing the throwing tool of the dog's play. You can also use the old sphere of hard tennis that will be destroyed immediately, wrapped and used for a while. The film is also stronger than the one you purchased before, so you can use it moderately. I also use it temporarily for packing. You can use it because it is strong because it is strong after stopping the edge with adhesive tape.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:40:28
It is easy to use for winding, the price is cheaper than the home center and there is no problem.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packaging small items
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 08:25:48
Previously, at the home center, we had similar items, but this item is cheaper, the film is hard, I like it. I'd like to continue to purchase a note in the future, but it is quite convincing that this product has a deadline / missing item so we can increase the item stock
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:35:16
With outstanding elasticity, when bundling tableware and cooking utensils, when closing corrugated cardboards, etc., there are as many uses as there are many and there is no rest when it is not equipped.
This review is about item#40411901.
Storage custody of inventory parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:23:01
I have not done full-scale use yet, but it seems to respond to expectations, thinking to arrange various sizes.
This review is about item#40411901.
Used for simple packaging of cases.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 18:17:06
Until now I was using the PP band, but it is troublesome, so I tried this product and used it for testing it is convenient and I can not go back to the PP band. Is it unsuitable for those with weight only?
This review is about item#40411901.
To fix curing sheet to product
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 09:52:07
As I use it frequently, I think it is better to have a longer winding length
This review is about item#40411901.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Small Type
Stretch film