Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mini Stretch Film

Mini Stretch Film
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 16
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 23:07:33
It was perfect for wrapping shock absorbing material to ship goods
This review is about item#40411901.
For tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 10:48:55
Low-priced stretch film is often bad in film elongation and sticking, but this is not such a thing, it is cheaper than the price of a general home center
This review is about item#40411901.
Cardboard, used for wood summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 10:40:02
It is saved because it is cheap, but there are variations in the product, it will expire. How to extend is also different. I want you to make it a stable product.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 04:38:53
It is cheap and good. It is not inferior to the manufacturer. It is decided by this also next time.
This review is about item#40411901.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:34:12
I have purchased it many times. The price is also cheap, not comfortable to use.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing, temporary fixation, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 02:15:46
I feel easy to use. I want a width of 200 mm. I would like you to increase variations.
This review is about item#40411901.
At the time of disposal of cardboard, secondhand books, and old magazines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:54:41
This film is very useful when collecting books, magazines, cardboards. Once tentatively fixed with a film and tied with a vinyl string it gathers perfectly, it is convenient for women to carry without problems.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 13:48:51
I use it when packing. It's just good size and easy to use.
This review is about item#40411901.
To packing net auction items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 01:43:54
There is nothing wrong. Easy to use. It is cheap. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:35:50
I think that it is not inferior to well-known manufacturers. Repeat continuation in progress.
This review is about item#40411901.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:32:56
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40411901.
Packing Other
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:24:16
Because cost performance is good, I have you purchase it collectively.
This review is about item#40411901.
Improvement of married couples
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:06:23
I had purchased it at home center until now I thought that it was normal for stretch film itself, but as soon as I applied tension it broke soon, I searched for the cut edge with my fingers, I rewound again and it was cut again ... Sometimes I even felt selfishly disgusted as to whether I was bad or sorry, I was required to balance delicate power adjustment and work speed, I was fighting often from the stress of such packaging work or my wife working together The stretch film has run out, frustrated with that and each other is broken ... "The couple's red thread may end up as it is ..." In such a crisis situation, I met a stretch film of monotaro "What is this stretch film!" I remember vividly about that day when I was astonished with my wife. It clearly had a distinction from that of the past Stickiness like rice cake and elongation like natto, and the necessary "break" is as if Sanuki Udon with Koshi Sometimes even my illusion is that I raised my arm Since then, relationships with my wife also got well, and recently I have been going out to eat udon together on a holiday.
This review is about item#40411901.
Product protection
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:06:42
When exhibiting and storing products inside and outside indoors, there are cases where it is wrapped with laminate film, and width is also exactly good so repeat.
This review is about item#40411901.
Moving work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:26:45
Especially when packing or packing cracks such as dishes and dishes, it is an absolutely necessary item!
This review is about item#40411901.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 09:40:36
It is used for packing from accessories to longs. Monotalou  I bought it with a holder for mini stretch film. Size is perfect and is not easy to use. It is surprising that different people are cheaper than those that became a set.
This review is about item#40411901.
Bond of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:45:24
Since I use a lot of amounts, I would like to use a set of 6 or 10 sets and somewhat cheaper. If there is a cutter, it will be saved. I forced it by force.
This review is about item#40411901.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:35:39
I used it regularly. I hope the cheap price is cheap
This review is about item#40411901.
Also used for prototype production.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:06:25
Used in a method of consolidating here on a 300 mm wide base, 100 mm width is easy to handle.
This review is about item#40411901.
Combine garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 11:08:09
You can cut by hand, and you can withstand easy packing etc. at the top of the film itself.
This review is about item#40411901.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Stretch Film
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Mini
Bundle Tape Stretch Film
Stretch Film Holder
Stretch Film Mini
Stretch Film Small Type
Stretch film
Stretch Film Holder