Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Outdoor LED Hand Lamp

Outdoor LED Hand Lamp
Sales Price: 98.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
At night repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:48:33
Since there is sufficient brightness, since there are also hook hooks and magnets attached It is easy to use.
This review is about item#40433976.
Vehicle maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:17:40
Bright and easy to use. The weight was also different from the appearance, it was light.
This review is about item#40433976.
Maintenance of indoor vehicles
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 09:16:38
The LED has left for a little over a year. I did not think it would break so soon though it was only used about 3 days a week.
This review is about item#40433976.
Maintenance of plant machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 12:10:22
Both brightness and time of use are very satisfied, the third unit is in use.
This review is about item#40433976.
Used to observe mucus etc. to detect estrus in the barn
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:15:01
The brightness is amazing. It is bright as dazzling. However, I feel that the part of the hand is thick and difficult to hold. Magnet is attached and it is convenient.
This review is about item#40433976.
Renovation work / night work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 16:42:29
It was bigger and heavier than I expected. It would be even better if it would be independent if it were about this.
This review is about item#40433976.
Used for maintenance of car etc.
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-05 19:32:55
It seems that the contact of the plug is bad and it is about a year (although the work of the night is few, it is not necessarily used every day.) Charging is impossible. Looking at recent reviews, there is not much good evaluation. I do not want to buy such a product, so as a response from Monotaro san who is posting this product, please do not deal with this product, so please strictly deal with the maker. It is very disappointing because it was a reasonable price.
This review is about item#40433976.
LED
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 16:13:52
Already are the LED balls about 2 places out? Would it be possible for the LED ball to blow so soon? Is it?
This review is about item#40433976.
Work light on site
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 09:38:31
Durability is too bad I bought five and it was not possible to charge from the middle of the three repair requests I was told that there was a hit mark and I could not respond. I wanted some durability as it was used on site
This review is about item#40433976.
Night work
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:36:16
It is darker than I thought.
This review is about item#40433976.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 14:55:02
It's pretty bright and easy to use
This review is about item#40433976.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:23:22
Since it is a rechargeable type, it can be used immediately without taking power supply with an extension cord etc., and also satisfies the brightness.
This review is about item#40433976.
Car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 15:30:16
I think that it is the highest with respect to light intensity, range, etc. It is very bright and satisfied in a wide range only It is regrettable that the part of the switch is clear Clear waterproof rubber is bad shape and very hard to push ON, OFF operation is very difficult Also, the magnet attached to the back side is strong as it is, but I thought that it would be a better product if specifications with several steps angle are attached
This review is about item#40433976.
At a night shop such as the summer festival, use it in a place without an outlet.
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:55:08
It's rugged, but it's brighter with magnets so it's easy to install.
This review is about item#40433976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rechargeable LED work lights
Rechargeable LED Portable Light