Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper

PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
In order to match the two at the time of package shipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:37:22
As good as Cain's Home items, the price is cheap so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40427913.
Carton packing, palletizing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:41:22
It is unlikely to be able to be used with no problem as strong as other companies' products and without problems
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 20:02:46
Easy to use normally When it is a home center, there are occasionally about 5,000 yen, so feeling of use does not change and I am satisfied
This review is about item#40427904.
When packing the package
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 15:55:20
I always bought something of Komaki (200 m, 800 yen), but purchased 5 times the amount of 1000 m this time. Although it is 5 times the price, the price is about 2 times and the COSPA is also good, and it is quite good because the amount of use is large. The goods themselves were bigger than I thought, and they were big enough to fit in drawers.
This review is about item#40427904.
Costume shipping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 10:27:12
Winding is too long to use up. I thought that if there was a short roll even at a high price.
This review is about item#40427913.
I use it for packing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:22:04
I pack it by hand tightening, but I use it without problems. Sometimes there is an outing, there are times when the stopper slips and can not be tightened. Please improve.
This review is about item#40427904.
Bundle plastic molded items
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:36:08
I think that it is softer than other companies' products, but I use it without any problem. It is planned to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#40427904.
Bundling of parcels
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:12:15
It used to be easy to rip in the past, but it was improved to a great extent. The price is cheap.
This review is about item#40427913.
When packing cardboard and packing painted products
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:25:59
Although it was used for the first time this time, if it is compared with other companies' products, it will tear vertically when packing and it will be difficult to pass through the PP band.
This review is about item#40427913.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:09:19
Purchase price with stopper and set, satisfied with both quality It is good to arrive as soon as needed
This review is about item#40427904.
To make it easier to hold the picture frame box, etc. For packing cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:17:27
We are allowed to use it conveniently There is no need for improvement etc. separately
This review is about item#40427913.
Packing of shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:39:33
Up to now I was using 100 m rolls, but this time I purchased this item for the first time. Basically, because it becomes disposable thing, although it is very helpful for the price to be cheap, there are times when the bundles get loose and getting crowded while using them. There is no problem if you treat it after use, but it is even easier to use if countermeasures are taken.
This review is about item#40427913.
To pack and unify the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:12:02
It is usable normally, even at home centers it is not easy to buy cheaply even though this large volume is not quite, it is cheaply changed and saved by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#40427913.
Fastening and tightening by packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:42:20
Certainly the color is cheap but there is nothing wrong with the packaging itself! Cheap is No. 1! I put it in the PP band cover and hang it on the wall and use it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40427913.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:07:47
It is supple and easy to use. Easy to work when hand tightening.
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:28:48
The price was low price, it helped in packing at the time of moving.
This review is about item#40427904.
Return work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:25:39
The touch feeling is cheap but it does not cause any problem. The wallet-friendly one is the best
This review is about item#40427904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 14:44:43
The usual staple products. Like the stopper, I do not particularly comment on it, but since I do not have enough storage space, I often find it useful to buy small amounts at a time.
This review is about item#40427904.
Fix the box of products at delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:10:54
I have plenty of length and last long. Even if it gets low, I can arrive the next day so I do not take the place and it is handy.
This review is about item#40427904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:33:17
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item. Can be used without problems for use.
This review is about item#40427913.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
Family Band
DIC PP Band Clip
Color Pp Band
Small Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
Komaki Band
PP Strap Band
Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
PP Strap Band