Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper

PP Band Hand-Clapping, For Stopper
Sales Price: 34.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 15:09:19
Purchase price with stopper and set, satisfied with both quality It is good to arrive as soon as needed
This review is about item#40427904.
To make it easier to hold the picture frame box, etc. For packing cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:17:27
We are allowed to use it conveniently There is no need for improvement etc. separately
This review is about item#40427913.
Packing of shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:39:33
Up to now I was using 100 m rolls, but this time I purchased this item for the first time. Basically, because it becomes disposable thing, although it is very helpful for the price to be cheap, there are times when the bundles get loose and getting crowded while using them. There is no problem if you treat it after use, but it is even easier to use if countermeasures are taken.
This review is about item#40427913.
To pack and unify the product
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:12:02
It is usable normally, even at home centers it is not easy to buy cheaply even though this large volume is not quite, it is cheaply changed and saved by Monotaro san.
This review is about item#40427913.
Fastening and tightening by packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:42:20
Certainly the color is cheap but there is nothing wrong with the packaging itself! Cheap is No. 1! I put it in the PP band cover and hang it on the wall and use it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#40427913.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:07:47
It is supple and easy to use. Easy to work when hand tightening.
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:28:48
The price was low price, it helped in packing at the time of moving.
This review is about item#40427904.
Return work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 21:25:39
The touch feeling is cheap but it does not cause any problem. The wallet-friendly one is the best
This review is about item#40427904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 14:44:43
The usual staple products. Like the stopper, I do not particularly comment on it, but since I do not have enough storage space, I often find it useful to buy small amounts at a time.
This review is about item#40427904.
Fix the box of products at delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:10:54
I have plenty of length and last long. Even if it gets low, I can arrive the next day so I do not take the place and it is handy.
This review is about item#40427904.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 18:33:17
It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item. Can be used without problems for use.
This review is about item#40427913.
For shipping packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:44:46
It was a bit uneasy as it was written as somewhat weak for review after renewal, but it seems that you can use it without problems as confirmed on site. I am planning to buy it on the day of MonotaRO even though it is cheapest in searching for the price.
This review is about item#40427904.
Packing material
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 07:07:33
The PP band which I buy at the home center also receives a feeling of slippery a little thin material but the appearance is cheap for white burning feeling.
This review is about item#40427904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:47:18
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#40427904.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:28:50
I use cheap and purchase without problems
This review is about item#40427904.
It is for auction packing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:35:58
Cost performance
This review is about item#40427904.
When binding corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 15:52:52
It is equivalent to what is sold at home centers, and the lowest price you know! It is! I feel it from before but it is easy to use if there is a special box. In a state with a string that binds the bands, it can not be drawn out like a cellophane tape in succession, and cutting the cord makes the bands unbroken so that it becomes useless. We make a box with corrugated cardboard, we devise a way to draw out a hole in the middle of the lid and draw it continuously. I do not want everyone to use it in the packing machine, so I'd like to have a box for those who use it. Things like PP string "string storage BOX".
This review is about item#40427904.
For shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 16:14:11
I use it without any problem in quality. The price is cheap and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:49:15
Easy to use compared to other products
This review is about item#40427913.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 13:46:14
It is thinner than those of the manufacturer's items. Well, it's OK if it never breaks.
This review is about item#40427904.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
Stopper for PP Bands
PP Band Packing Set
DIC PP Band Clip
Family Band
Small Band
Color Pp Band
Komaki Band
Hand Clamping PP Band Cover
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
PP Strap Band
PP Strap Band