Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Gloves

Welding Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.40
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
For practicing welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 17:43:11
I feel a little thin. Since I am a beginner, I often touch things without knowing it, and I often find myself surprised.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:20:11
I lost immediately
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:20:22
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#40464611.
Iron industry
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 13:57:07
Although I have used it up until now, all things suddenly entering this month and used things break down one by one quickly. It is a shame just because there was no such thing so far, but it was discontinued when I thought of a different thing from the next one.
This review is about item#40464611.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 17:29:16
This is good. This price is perfect! It is! It is a consumable item so I have not tried it cheap, but the quality is enough. The cuffs are just right.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 17:16:30
To be honest, it is thin for welding. However, even if it is not used due to its thinness, it is not that the movement of the finger will be limited. I think that it can be used enough if it is limited to a little welding, temporary attachment and other uses.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 18:55:53
I am continuing to purchase and use it. I think that the price is also good as a consumable item.
This review is about item#40464611.
Arc welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 10:29:35
We bought a total of 9 times in the past, but all of the back stitching thread has melted within 3 days I'm sorry, but it is a product that can also be said as the representative of "the cheapest worror" in consideration of cost effectiveness It is cheap as a result who bought another company's products even if paying nearly double the price
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:19:39
Although there is no particular problem, I would like to sell two left hands and two right hand instead of one double sales.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 19:02:38
One time please come and you can tear the palm on your left tan? So I think that it can not be helped, but was the left hand also happy happy? Kana ...
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 16:58:02
Since there is firm support to the wrist at this price range, you can work with peace of mind. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40464611.
I use it when using the bench grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 11:39:24
It is very good for use with a bench grinder and especially for use with a heat gun.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 17:32:31
This is enough for once spot spots.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding gloves
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-02 11:05:17
Hard sewing thread is too complicated. The thread unravels. I would like you to have a set of Sushi gloves.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 09:14:10
It is an impression which used 5 sets. The thickness (strength) of the skin has disappearance. Is sewing way (or thread) bad? Five sets All unlocked (burning?) Disabled within 3 days after use. How about not having 3 days at any cheap price ...
This review is about item#40464611.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:52:40
Somewhat, it seems to be big in my hands. I think that you can choose the size. I am satisfied with quality and price satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40464611.
When using a grinder / cutting machine!
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 17:49:05
Although it is for welding, it is useful even when using a grinder or cutting machine. Especially when I use the grinder I think that I can contribute somewhat to safety.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 16:33:18
Until now I bought it with a local tool shop (hardware store), but this product is very reasonable, even for the product can be compared with those with high price, I am very satisfied. I plan to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#40464611.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 16:51:42
I am sorry very much ☆ There are two. I do not use it because it seems that it is difficult to work with blunder. I will repurchase another one.
This review is about item#40464611.
Welding work Surprisingly gardening, tidying up and using any earthworks can be used, especially bonfires are necessities for preventing burns.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-03 08:43:03
It is satisfying with the quality of Sokosoko at a more attractive price than the low price general-purpose goods we used to date, the price which can be exchanged without concern when a small hole opens
This review is about item#40464611.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves
Split Leather Gloves
Welding Gloves, Front Leather
Welding Gloves
Welding Gloves