Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Strong Color Magnets

Super Strong Color Magnets
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Poster paste
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 14:32:49
There is only neodymium and you can paste things that are slightly more powerful and slightly thicker without deviation. I think that it is very excellent. it's recommended.
This review is about item#373808.
Attach drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 11:12:27
We are using to paste drawings on metal parts. Often there are oils in my hands, and it was a common shape (thin UFO), I slid well and I was disappointed with shavings etc, but this is strong magnetic , It is very easy to peel off.
This review is about item#40484272.
Because we installed a magnet board on the office wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:01:07
It was easy to use and the bulletin in the office was organized.
This review is about item#373817.
Paste drawing on the side of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 11:46:41
Among many products with weak magnetic force, because the magnetic force was strong, I could use it properly.
This review is about item#373808.
Securing memos on the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:39:53
Truly neodymium. Although it is small, it has sufficient magnetic force and it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#40484272.
Posting of prints
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 17:08:37
I think that it is beautiful, powerful, easy to handle and very good.
This review is about item#40484297.
When pasting paper on whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 10:34:35
With this magnet a bundle of 15 A4 size sheets on the white board was pasted.
This review is about item#40484263.
Strong but easy to peel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 09:49:58
The strength of the magnet is moderate and is just right. It is very easy to use because it can also be easily removed geometrically.
This review is about item#40484263.
Paste paper on whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 20:14:12
It's small, but it's good to get around properly. I think that there is more color variation.
This review is about item#40484263.
Pasting posters and postings on the whiteboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 17:06:43
I am using it for pasting postings on the whiteboard. It's powerful, so you can paste banners and banners printed on roll paper cleanly. It is very useful because it does not damage the paper even if you re-tension it without worry of forming a tape like a tape. This purchase is an increase in purchase.
This review is about item#40484342.
When posting documents
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:33:53
It is very useful for posting documents for the time being. About 10 sheets can be afforded with a margin if thin paper.
This review is about item#40484281.
We are using it for posting everything such as work instruction letters and correspondence.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 19:05:47
We are using it for posting everything such as work instruction letters and correspondence. There are many iron boards and white boards are convenient. It is powerfully small. The classification of colors is not very necessary at our company.
This review is about item#40484263.
Work white board
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 12:44:11
This board is small so this size is not obstructive and easy to use. But if the board is big, it is likely to be one bigger one bigger · · ·.
This review is about item#40484272.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Magnets
Coloured Magnetic Hooks
Super Strong Magnet
Powerful Magnet
Smart Magnets
Magnet 30
Color button 20phi6P
Pull magnet pin type 8 pieces
Color Magnetic Buttons
Color Magnets 3pcs.
Magnet 20
Plastic thumbtack