Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 5.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Maintenance of moped AF 56
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:27:06
After purchase, I have used it for 3 months, but I judge it as a sufficient product without any problem.
This review is about item#40491455.
Grand Axis 100 Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 23:04:18
Grand axis is 18 mm, but I thought of trying this 17 mm. I have not used it yet, but it is cheap, it's perfect for these challenges.
This review is about item#40490737.
Today AF61
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:31:52
I use it together with Kitako High Speed ​​Pulley. Both acceleration and maximum speed became very good with a total of 33 g of 6.5 g × 3 and 4.5 g × 3. Everything except pulleys and rollers is normal, but at the highest speed it gets over the meter and the fuel economy ranges from 40 km / l to 45 km / l. Recommended setting.
This review is about item#40491412.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:17:50
When we tried various weight rollers, OKO was the most accurate (weight). Because it is cheap, durability is not bothersome.
This review is about item#40491464.
Mission maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:13:45
Because it is cheaper than genuine products, it is saved. When the weight roller wears, it is exchanged. There are various weights, so it is very convenient to set up.
This review is about item#40490782.
When weight roller is exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:11:31
Even though it is cheap, it is saved. I think that it is even better if there is explanation of installation direction.
This review is about item#40490843.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:08:21
I used it for the address. It is quite good. It does not change with genuine products.
This review is about item#40490877.
Maintenance of jog
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 09:57:02
It was used for maintenance of the driving part of JOG (sa36j). Six pieces are cheap and affordable! I felt that the hill climbing ability improved after the exchange. I do not know the durability yet, but I think that it is a consumable item so it does not differ much from other ones. Although there should be a direction, since this product did not know well by visual observation, it wears as it is and does not feel trouble for now. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#40491062.
Motorcycle Maintenance, Space 100's Weightroller Change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 11:13:10
We will report about the result of running over about 7000 km for 10 months after purchasing last year. It is completely usable with genuine parts. If it is more than 1000 yen, if it is a monoterous, it is less than half price, acceleration deceleration is also genuine as same as smooth It is very satisfied very much. Although it is a question as to how much to have afterwards, I do not have any problem at the moment and I would like to exchange it at the same time when I exchange the next belt.
This review is about item#40491543.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:47:45
I think that it is good if there is set selling (multiple discounts) that I am currently using for no problem without problems! It is!
This review is about item#40491516.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:11:01
Because it is cheap, I have purchased the manufacturer of OKO many times repeatedly It is perfect for adjusting the weight! It is good if the weight is written next to the item
This review is about item#40490651.
It is for scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 08:50:57
This is a monotail brand, but if you are a moped motorcycle you can use it without any problems. It is good for cheap.
This review is about item#40491437.
For Signas X
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 14:43:29
Signas X, exchanged from the 10 g roller of Kitako. Even in Kitako you will be licking at 5000 so you can cheap this kind.
This review is about item#40491297.
Used to adjust according to the boog-up of the jog and chamber installation
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 17:30:25
Although there is no problem in actuality, since only the weight roller which is a consumable item is also required for durability, we have ordinarily made it because the neighborhood is still unknown.
This review is about item#40491035.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 21:45:47
Acceleration is improved! Thank you for a good product.
This review is about item#40490703.
Signas x
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 10:33:52
As I ran about 500 km from the exchange, the acceleration suddenly became bad suddenly, so when opening it looked at three of the six pieces peeled off the resin The metal part got cracked What's wrong?
This review is about item#40491157.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:45:17
There is no variation in weight for the price. The other weight rollers were weighed differently because the price was high. I do not know because durability is exchanged every 3 months. I frequently exchange it because the price is cheap. I think that there are individual differences, but I think that it is a recommended product.
This review is about item#40491473.
For scooter maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 11:00:23
I like the price because of the good accuracy and good making! Difficulty in direction may be the only drawback. However, it is too bad that Monotaro's stock is always low. Also repeat!
This review is about item#40490877.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 22:08:57
I exchanged the weight rollers of Honda Space 100. If it is genuine if it is over 1000 yen if it is over 1,000 yen, if less than half price if it is not good, if I installed it as to whether it should return to genuine, almost acceleration is also unchanged as genuine It is very satisfied very much. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#40491543.
14.5 g used for moped two wheel scooter
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 12:21:58
Satisfied with the same cost performance as genuine products! If we have 15 g × 6 and 16 g · 17 g, we will buy them all together. Would not it be OKO to make weight of 12 mm × 17 mm × 15 g or more as Mr. Monotaro's private brand ~? In addition, please postpone "Buyers waiting for products with out of stock items", please improve "systems that will delay the subsequent orders" as soon as possible! · · · It seems that the order of April 6 will be kept waiting until August. From the purchaser who received the item immediately after I contacted your company in July.
This review is about item#40490861.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drive Belt
Weight Roller
massimo Domestic V-Belt Drive
Slide Piece
Reinforced V-Belts
Pulley Kit
Weight Roller
Normal Clutch Spring
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Belt
Weight Roller
Waitroller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller