Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter

Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For sign lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:52:31
I am satisfied that I can use it as well as other appliances manufacturer products.
This review is about item#40507476.
Purchased by lighting exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:18:47
The price is cheap. I do not need unnecessary packaging, so I like it.
This review is about item#40507476.
Lighting equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:54:40
I do not know if it has a long service life, but I feel that there is no initial malfunction.
This review is about item#40507476.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:05:20
It is inexpensive and satisfied without problems for use. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#40507476.
Lighting maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:26:59
I bought it because it is cheap. I am selling it even at the 100 yen shop, but since neither changes, I purchase it according to the special price day.
This review is about item#40507476.
When replacing the lamp
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:01:14
A quarter of the item was a defective item that repeatedly turns off the light.
This review is about item#40507476.
I use it for the lighting of the common part.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:36:32
I bought it with a fluorescent lamp for illumination of the common part. Since considerable number of years of exchange will occur, we bought it all together. There was no problem in performance. I am also grateful to Cospa.
This review is about item#40507476.
20 type fluorescent lighting
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 10:49:37
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#40507476.
Stairlights / parking lights in public housing areas
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 08:59:42
Packaging is also good, after all whether the life expectancy is as expected or not.
This review is about item#40507476.
Replacement of lighting tube
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 11:48:03
Purchase (2 boxes, 50 pieces) for the lighting tube of the ceiling lamp in the room Continuous defective items that do not light up continuously Continued 2 times Not bought Good study
This review is about item#40507476.
Factory lighting periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 11:01:20
The function of the lighting tube (glow starter) is sufficient. Good product without problems
This review is about item#40507476.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:12:49
Anyway cheap
This review is about item#40507476.
Used for managed rental lighting fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 12:20:23
It is inexpensive and you can save time and effort without exchanging only the lighting tube if you replace it together when replacing the light bulb of the lighting fixture.
This review is about item#40507476.
Used for fluorescent light fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 15:03:30
I do not understand the difference with the maker item.
This review is about item#40507476.
Used for 20 W fluorescent lamp straight tube
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 14:03:57
There are several ceiling lights like 20 W × 2 or 20 W × 4 so we bought it all together. For now, there is no problem, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#40507476.
For street lights
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 11:38:06
The price is also cheap, so it will be convenient as it will arrive the next day.
This review is about item#40507476.
When replacing the light bulb
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 14:20:08
If there is something cheaper, it is straightforward.
This review is about item#40507476.
Replacement of light bulb at replacement of 20 w fluorescent lamp
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-08 17:25:33
I bought it because the price is cheap. I used 15 pieces in 25 pieces, but 2 items were defectives. (Repeat blinking) I use all 25 pieces, I will try to return defective items collectively. Is the price cheap? Is not the lighting test done?
This review is about item#40507476.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electron tube lights
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Long-life lighting tube
Fujitsu glow ball FG-1E
Glow starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Fluorescent Lamp Starter, Glow Starter
Neostick
Tube Lights
Glow Starter
Ring Fluorescent Lamp, Ring Light
Glow Starter Tube
Glow Starter Tube