Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sports Bias Tire RX-02

Sports Bias Tire RX-02
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Attached to a commuter motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 23:16:45
By purchasing an IRC business tire three times, I trusted the quality of the manufacturer and selected IRC this time as well. There is a sense of security without slipping even at low bank angles at which the inner shoes reach the ground. One incomplete one. When assembling in the wheel with the tire lever, the rubber inside the wire was soft and scratched a little just around the end of the kitsui. However, we are running without air leakage.
This review is about item#40510346.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:21:05
It is satisfactory grip performance if sports driving. I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#40510346.
Since the genuine tire has become exhausted, use it after exchanging
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 18:16:19
The previous tire was a thing of RX - 01, but it had hardness and wear resistance was good, but grip was lacking at pass etc etc. With the impression of exchanging, the grip of the tire has been improved from the tire still in existence. Although long touring has not been carried out yet, if wear resistance is about the same as this, we would like to make the evaluation of the 5-star product.
This review is about item#40510337.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 00:53:20
I have not exchanged yet, but I expect it. Because it is exchange from the tire more than 10 years ago!
This review is about item#40510346.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 07:17:00
Until the previous time I used off specifications of M company, B company, D company, but I purchased for the first time this time. The on-road specification for the compound is soft and grip is satisfactory, but I am looking for something like durability. I am not concerned about running noise and I am satisfied for now · ·
This review is about item#40510373.
Used for 750 CC bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 17:43:05
It is repeater It is enough performance if it is touring or city riding It does not have any problem even running a winding a little at a high pace The price is also cheap and it will be saved
This review is about item#40510425.
race
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:54:01
I race in Nikko with Broth 400 and I use RX - 02 every time. Rain is also safe and the time is also very good as it does not change from the radial position.
This review is about item#40510355.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:37:31
Although I have not exchanged tires yet, it was good that arrival was early from order. I bought it cheaper than anywhere because I used a coupon which was just a tire discount day.
This review is about item#40510346.
Tire change for commuting motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:00:37
IRC RX 01 purchased this out of print. The feeling of grip is good. It is a matter how long you will last long. I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#40510337.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 22:01:34
It is easy to get on with the grip, and running at high speed is comfortable. Although the crack had come in the tire I was wearing, I exchanged, but I think that it was better to exchange this tire more quickly.
This review is about item#40510407.
Tire change of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 21:38:29
It exchanged for the old tire, and it is attached to the wheel. Since the pattern is also good feeling, I want to run fast.
This review is about item#40510346.
Klx 250
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:58:28
It is a tire I always wear. I do not feel like slipping even if I kill
This review is about item#40510346.
Driving school large automobile two-wheeled learning vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:48:13
Good grip is good. Because it is made in Japan, there is also a sense of security.
This review is about item#40510364.
NC 700X
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 16:33:24
It is a change from standard radial. Bias is sufficient as it is a low power bike. Cornering performance is also in no way inferior to radial. Anyway, half the price is attractive, and 10,000 kilos is likely to be. IRC has done a good job, does not he?
This review is about item#40510364.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 14:35:02
I have already exchanged for this tire three times, but it is cheap and has a long life and no anxiety, maybe next is also this
This review is about item#40510346.
CB 750 - RC 42
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 18:25:05
This tire was somewhat stiff, and a high-speed corner, as well as a radial straddle worked. Last purchased RX - 1 spec R was a little fluffy at the high - speed corner. I have been wearing radial for a while until the last time, but this tire is enough.
This review is about item#40510416.
Work bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 09:51:48
It is a tire with a high CP. Although it is running for a short time, I think that I will not be able to withdraw from the tires of other manufacturers in order to run normally.
This review is about item#40510382.
Town ride to circuit
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 17:11:09
I exchanged it by hand, but it was rigid and it was not easy to victory like radial, but it got muscle ache w grip feeling is still unknown because it is still unknown, but rigidity is high or riding taste quite ridiculous I will.
This review is about item#40510373.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GP Series Tt100Gp
Onroad Motorcycle Tire
Sport Bias Tire
ARROWMAX GT601
BATTLAX BT-39SS
EXEDRA
On-road bias tire K275
On-road bias tire K505
BATTLAX BT-45V
Motorcycle Tire
Ring (0) 92055-1225
PILOT STREET
Onroad Motorcycle Tire