Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Surface Protection Film, Automobile Interior

Surface Protection Film, Automobile Interior
Sales Price: 34.20 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Protection of car steps etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:31:06
I have difficulty in cutting, so I want a product with a mount (if possible with a rough graduation) attached. Moreover, it is still good if it is thicker.
This review is about item#40524057.
Protection at the time of mounting automobile parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:10:58
Although the product is inexpensive, since the adhesive strength is weak and the film is thin, it peels off at the time of work and it gets scratched, so please improve the thickness and adhesion of the film.
This review is about item#40524057.
To scratch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 16:35:14
I am satisfied. There was no other equivalent item found.
This review is about item#40524032.
Car interior protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 00:34:39
As I was hoping for those without adhesive residue when peeled off, I am very satisfied with adhesive strength. Although it was used for step protection and door inside door, there was no stretch, so it was a little hard to paste, but bubbles did not enter and it was able to stick cleanly. I used a cutter because it would be rattled when I cut the tape because it was scissors but I could not cut it to the shape I wanted. But since things are satisfied, we will continue to use it. It would have been better if it grew clearly if it grew.
This review is about item#40524032.
Protection of operation panel of NC machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:27:03
There was not a suitable one, I was looking for it. It is hard to break and the transparency when sticking is also good.
This review is about item#40524041.
Used to prevent scratches on acrylic display boards and glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:21:51
I wish we had something weaker in adhesion a little more ....
This review is about item#40524032.
Used for interior decoration
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:22:27
I used it inside the door and around the step, but it is said to have effective effect against scratches!
This review is about item#40524032.
Prevent scratches in the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 23:28:34
Used to prevent the occurrence of scratches and staining on the interior when children ride. Because we peel off immediately after getting off, easy to stick, easy to peel This product was perfect for my purpose of use.
This review is about item#40524041.
I stretched it on the seat part of the car's feet.
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 01:06:03
I am doing a personal taxi, but recently I changed to a new car and made the interior to whitish color, so the sheet got dirty with your shoes, so I wanted to prevent it. I want a little more stickiness and I want a little more film thickness!
This review is about item#40524041.
Protection of private car interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 21:29:33
It is a product that can be used for protection of interior parts and door panels. I cut it with a cutter or the like, but it is better to cut a little more. Although there are also reviews that weakness is related to adhesion, I think that it is just strength.
This review is about item#40524032.
Instrument panel, around
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 17:45:42
Adhesion is too weak to be usable
This review is about item#40524057.
Protection of passenger car interior
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 16:29:24
thank you for helping me. I tried to use it immediately. To put it greedy, I think I wanted a little adhesive strength. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40524041.
Indoor protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 23:28:03
I hope the price is cheaper a little more Sticky
This review is about item#40524032.
Curing of car interior
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 18:00:04
I bought it for protective curing of the interior of the car, the interior curing of the manufacturer said that this is good, I also confirmed what I was wearing, but the adhesive strength is too weak to use. I'm sorry
This review is about item#40524032.
Installation of navigation and others
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 15:19:20
I want a special case ~ It is best to cut like a rap. I wish I had a little flexibility ~
This review is about item#40524032.
Car step protection
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-04 12:34:00
I thought it was transparent and bought it, but it was translucent. Because the film is thin, I think that it will not protect. I think that it is good if it prevents dirt. I think that adhesion is weak.
This review is about item#40524032.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Surface Protection Tape
Hi Protection Film
SPV Tape  363
Bike Protection Films
Hi Protection Seal
Protection Tapes
Surface Protector Sheet
Step guard
The protective film 2
Protective film tape No.709T
Protector Sheet Roll
Surface protection tape (white)
Surface Protector Sheet