Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Powerful Reinforcing L Shaped Angle

Stainless Steel Powerful Reinforcing L Shaped Angle
Sales Price: 2.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Fixation of wood
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:10:35
Although it was an image that you can get it immediately on the same day, it seems that it takes 10 days to deliver the item you ordered with the missing item. It was disappointing.
This review is about item#68568945.
Fixation of L angle brace
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:58:37
I used it for intensity correction when arranging L angle bars in a square. I upgraded the strength several times. I fixed it with bolts, so I did not need screws.
This review is about item#68568936.
Preventing fall of a shelf
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 20:39:09
It is a drawback that the screw head is soft and crushed. The body has thickness, it seems to be strong
This review is about item#68568902.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:13:59
Although it is a no-brand, I was relieved that it became very solid as per product name.
This review is about item#68568927.
Production of woodwork work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 21:19:01
I was looking for something that is as small and as strong as possible, but this was a satisfactory balance because the thickness is reasonable.
This review is about item#68568936.
Production of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 11:58:58
It was good with rust resistance and stainless steel. I have made it a single screw, so it is very appreciated if you put it in a lot of eyes.
This review is about item#68568936.
Fix the hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 19:17:10
I could use it as expected, without problems.
This review is about item#68568936.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:08:15
It arrives immediately when necessary and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#68568936.
Plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 23:16:44
It was saved because there was no similar product anywhere and the price was also cheap!
This review is about item#68568945.
shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:54:19
It was stronger than it looks.
This review is about item#68568936.
Fix the building material
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 16:41:48
It is cheap and good. No problem
This review is about item#68568936.
Fixed base
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:48:55
Uneven scales and uneven screws are unnecessary
This review is about item#68568902.
Wood deck production
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 06:17:20
The screw is unnecessary.
This review is about item#68568936.
Preventing falls of furniture against earthquakes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 23:55:26
The member is thick and has a sense of security. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#40986312.
For fixing the slide block of the air conditioner outdoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 09:15:49
Price is cheap if necessary enough. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#68568936.
Reinforcement of housing equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 17:33:41
The length of the screw was short, the others were the best. Already reordered. It is hard enough and its strength is sufficient.
This review is about item#40986337.
1