Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ESLON Heat Insulation Tube STQ

ESLON Heat Insulation Tube STQ
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Hot water pipe heat retention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:10:22
Work can also be done quickly, keeping warmth is also excellent. If possible, I hope there is a larger diameter that can be wrapped on the existing heat insulating material. I worked with two pieces, but I had a hard time.
This review is about item#40966423.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:43:42
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#40966405.
Radio station Coaxial cable Cold-resistant / heat-resistant / UV protection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 11:17:38
We are utilizing it to withstand cold, heat and ultraviolet protection of the lead-in coaxial cable which is pulled into the room from the radio station tower. Business stations, amateur radio stations, etc. can be used internationally, not limited to heavy snow areas.
This review is about item#40966405.
Cart protection material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:46:55
We are using it for customer transportation, we use it as a protection in the place where customers use it, it is handy
This review is about item#40966396.
Piping for watering well pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 07:31:31
Partly deteriorated, it has been torn, so I changed it.
This review is about item#40966414.
Pipe heat retention
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 13:24:55
It is a mediocre product, with no particular rating
This review is about item#40966432.
Veranda piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 05:55:19
It was a piping repair in a narrow place, but since it is a pasting tape, the work was done easily
This review is about item#40966371.
Outdoor water supply circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:36:36
Since the water supply pipe of the outside toilet froze, it became unnecessary to stop water even in the midwinter as it protected the water supply pipe with the heat insulating material.
This review is about item#40966387.
water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:41:49
It was nice and easy to use. Product shipping was quick, and it was in time for freezing prevention.
This review is about item#40966387.
Water pipe prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:39:11
It was nice and easy to use. Product arrival is also fast, freeze prevention came quickly in response.
This review is about item#40966387.
I used it as a cover for a surfboard carrier, not as a warmth.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:46:07
Replacement parts of the carrier cover are not being sold, so I use it as an alternative to this product, but it also has durability, it is very good.
This review is about item#40966432.
Insulation of outdoor water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 14:58:45
Since the outdoor water stopper already with the insulation tube is frozen occasionally, the price purchased with additional winding is also cheap and construction was easy Even if it was an additional winding I think that this is enough (residing in Kanto district) New So, it may be better to choose materials with more thermal insulation from among your many products
This review is about item#40966414.
Plumbing work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 13:33:19
It is disappointing. In the image, it looks white, but the thing is gray. I would like you to display the color as well.
This review is about item#40966396.
Used for repairing thermal insulation at exposed part of outdoor water piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 18:04:56
I think that workability is good if wrapping the insulation material around the piping a little more softly.
This review is about item#40966414.
Well pipe warmth
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 05:54:08
I appreciate your prompt response.
This review is about item#40966371.
Water heater insulation material
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 13:29:36
The adhesion of the adhesive tape is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#40966371.
For cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 13:37:57
Heat insulation is likely to be high as it is thick. Just a straight line is good, but due to the thickness it can not make a curve well. Curves need to be treated with thermal insulation tape.
This review is about item#40966371.
Water heater piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:05:23
I think the packaging is exaggerated for two pieces of heat insulation material.
This review is about item#40966371.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Tube
ESLON Heat Insulation Tube LTQ
Glass Wool, Temperature Insulation Material, 1M
Aeroflex Tube
ESLON warm tube STN (heat insulation 10mm)
Fittings Thermal Insulation Material
Tees Heat Insulation Material
Elbow Insulating Material
Elbow Socket
External Elbow Cover ,J