Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler

Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 15
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
When an air tool is connected
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:16:15
When connecting the tool at the time of connection, air leakage occurs from the coupler. It seems that couplers with poor accuracy are used.
This review is about item#63369328.
For car tire change and air putting etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 06:19:46
The hose used until now has deteriorated and it became useless, so I replaced it. I need an inner diameter of 8.5 mm and purchase this thing. Until now, polyurethane blade hose for orange air was used. Although I was not dissatisfied, I felt that I exchanged it here, Things that hose is easy to handle. Although it is a difficulty to have a high price, this is a good feeling to use as a practical item. Durability is unknown, so I can not evaluate it, but I expect it.
This review is about item#40970815.
Leek peeling of green onion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 20:56:18
As the hose of the leek peeler got a little tired, it was used as a replacement part. It's flexible and it's easy to handle. Although I do not know the durability, there is no particular problem for the immediate use.
This review is about item#40970815.
To extend the air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:37:45
It can be used for tools with large caliber and large air consumption. The color is also nice.
This review is about item#40970824.
For Impact
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:44:28
In the bellows type, the nut which it did not come off even with impact was a sledi · · ·
This review is about item#63369312.
Air impact
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 06:23:28
I bought it because it is not enough to use it for air impact wrench. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#63369312.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:27:51
I bought it for a large impact wrench, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#40970815.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:47:57
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#40970815.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 20:20:22
I liked what I bought earlier so I purchased it again. It is a nice place to sell only hoses.
This review is about item#63369312.
Work on air impact
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 23:05:35
Until now it was written in the review that the impact did not work at inner diameter 6, 5 mm As the size of the hose was increased, it became possible to use even a compact compressor.
This review is about item#40970815.
Repair of cars and other machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:25:39
There is no dissatisfaction of goods, but it is better if it is a little light and soft.
This review is about item#63369312.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:18:58
Because I was told that it is impossible to make impact unless it is a large caliber from an acquaintance I bought it but it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#40970815.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:14:15
From the review of the other, I was worried about rolling, but once you use it once it is not a problem level. Although it is still in short term use, I think that it is a good product of COSPA for now.
This review is about item#40970815.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:23:48
Although I thought that it was soft a little more, I used it early for vehicle painting hard, but it was a curious product with a round habit.
This review is about item#40970824.
To air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:35:17
Purchase to work a bit outside the factory. It is affordable with a large caliber of 20 m. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40970824.
I am connected to a spray gun.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:14:36
With a coupler, I also have a firm taste. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#40970815.
Air Tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 16:34:51
Very good texture was also very good commodity hard to get entangled.
This review is about item#40970815.
For car tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 17:13:08
I could not turn with a thin air hose, but this was fine.
This review is about item#40970815.
For the painting of my house
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 16:44:06
I purchased it for painting by myself, but I think I have to use it, I have not used it yet
This review is about item#40970815.
When removing cutting waste
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:50:36
Because of the attachment of the coupler, the installation work is also one touch and the feeling of use is fine.
This review is about item#40970824.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose
Quick Coupler
Air Hose Clear
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
Alpha Urethane Hose