Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cover Plate

Cover Plate
Sales Price: 1.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 21:30:50
I used it to close the hole in the wall where the switch was removed In particular I think that it will not change with other things
This review is about item#37589501.
Electrical construction?
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:19:02
It became unnecessary 2 port outlet socket BOX plate.
This review is about item#37589501.
Wall, ceiling hole hidden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 21:20:04
There is no problem at all. As well as a certain manufacturer, the color is the best. It is scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#37589501.
Closure of unused outlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:24:07
Because it can be used without any problems, cheapness is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37589501.
Used for outlet cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 13:20:32
In the picture I saw it white with white color but it was a little ivory system when I arrived.
This review is about item#37589501.
Hidden holes after detachment of chime
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 18:54:33
When exchanging the entrance chime (doorbell) with an interphone with a TV monitor, purchase this product to close the wall hole after removing the existing chime which was installed near the ceiling.
This review is about item#37589501.
Unused part hole hidden
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:48:50
You can use it enough to hide unused perforated parts of the construction completely uncomfortable.
This review is about item#37589501.
For the purpose of blocking the hole where the indoor monitor phone was removed and where the telephone line was located
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 08:53:07
Hole from which the indoor monitor phone was removed · I bought it as a plate that blocks the hole in the place where I used a telephone line which no longer used. I also made it look neat.
This review is about item#37589501.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 14:59:39
Removed remaining hole and covered with 2 wood screws hidden behind the rag. Conveniently it can be constructed reliably from a poorly sticky vinyl plate. It tends to be too easy, heavy use ...
This review is about item#37589501.
Hidden Hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:15:48
Anyway it's cheap! Performance is more than enough.
This review is about item#37589501.
Electric shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 23:42:36
I could use it normally just a bit hard.
Work after switch relocation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:35:16
It can be used as usual as a commercially available product.
This review is about item#37589501.
Electric dashed line construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 13:56:13
Because the price is also cheap, I use it several times. Is the part of the nail more fragile than the maker? I feel. There is no problem if you install it slowly
This review is about item#37589501.
Outlet of the outlet trace
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:40:55
There is no problem. I think that it is cheap and good products. It is glad if you can prepare it cheaply by the box unit.
This review is about item#37589501.
Outlet cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 16:51:30
It is easy to use with metal steeing.
This review is about item#37589501.
Bulk buying
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 18:07:37
Quality is also okay.
This review is about item#37589501.
Used as a cover plate
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 16:23:23
Since colors are different from conventional products (Pana, Toshiba, Jimbo etc.), attention is required when installing them side by side, but when used in filling up such as existing renovation etc, color is slightly close to cream color so it feels less discomfort. I think that quality is problematic because the gold frame is a Taiwanese brand item of a domestic manufacturer who always uses, but there is somewhat difficulty in separating from the cover frame. I can push it from the back side if it is before attaching it to the wall, but I think that removal at installation is difficult to do. Please also consider new metal plate type (waterproof, non waterproof).
This review is about item#37589501.
Purchase as exchange plate for rental apartment.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 21:17:06
I always used Panasonic but purchased with good cost performance. There is no problem for everyday use. I wonder if the color is somewhat different from Pana. The plate is the foundation in the initial state? Although it is fitted in, I think that it was better to separate it from the work efficiency.
This review is about item#37589501.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-10 11:00:12
There is nothing wrong with cheap price
This review is about item#37589501.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New Metal Plate
Standard Plate
Blank Wall Plate
Elegant plate blank
Blank Wallplate
Blank Wall Plate