Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2017/5/3~2017/5/5. This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Side Under Mirror

Square Side Under Mirror
Sales Price: 99.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews .
Used to 4t wide
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 14:39:45
In the original, because there was not only a three-point mirror was mounted in added to the left, was no longer the lower left of the blind spot.
This review is about item#41001283.
Repair parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 16:00:43
Used in Hino Profia. Plating of the bracket portion is brittle, come peeling tattered during mounting.
This review is about item#41001283.
Track left auxiliary mirror
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 21:02:37
Moved today track yesterday mounted on Hino Ranger pro. The only genuine mirror where it has become a blind spot now looks firmly. Especially firmly see the outside of the left. I think it may to be made to the entrainment prevention. I think to be a beautiful little also in design of if Kakusere in or something plating cover disappointing thing about the place of where the black cover of the place where the angle adjustment. However, ease of use has spread viewing and mounting well. Indeed wide-angle fish-eye mirror 300R
This review is about item#41001283.
Use of under-mirror
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 00:02:35
This product at this price, was obtained.
This review is about item#41001283.
As a rearview mirror of construction machinery
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 15:51:05
The included nut had been missing. For the time being has been mounting in alternative nut. Inspection confirmed, I want enough to.
This review is about item#41001292.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 19:53:09
Installation work was easy.
This review is about item#41001283.
Use as a track supplies
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 13:07:25
And it is used attached to the driver's seat side. Because it was larger than I thought, I think that either much may be the size of half.
This review is about item#41001283.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Side Mirror
Side Component Mirror
Rearview Mirror Ver.1
Rearview Mirror Ver.8
Cruising Mirror-2
Mirror Back, Lens Plane
Side Under Mirror
Rearview Mirror Bracket
Under Mirror
Truck Mirror
Under mirror stay
Spare Mirror
JET back shot mirror V9
Mirror bracket
Wing Mirror