Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wind Block Jacket Wb-2

Wind Block Jacket Wb-2
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.67
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For setting up the stage of a cool tournament
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:57:55
I think that it is easy to work if there is a little room for the arm although it fits the body
This review is about item#41018187.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:37:46
There are things that arms can not enter when you wear, but when you wear it is easy to move according to your body, good warmth.
This review is about item#41018171.
At delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:34:45
It is light and easy to move and I like it very much. Design is also slim and good.
This review is about item#41018171.
I am wearing work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 00:28:09
I think that it is very cold-proof It is good to fit the body. It might be difficult but good, but it is easy to dry when you get rid of it.
This review is about item#41018187.
Winter work and commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:37:55
It is highly windproof and useful for commuting by motorcycle. I think that XL size is good at 175 cm 70 kg.
This review is about item#41018153.
Used as a regular warm clothes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 16:41:27
I chose a larger size based on someone's review. The result is a great answer. I think that it was probably not possible to wear it as usual. I am very satisfied with wearing comfort and warmth, it is convenient to wear quickly when going out.
This review is about item#5696452.
Work in office and sharing work site
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 14:58:33
It is slightly smaller but there is no cramped feeling because the material is stretchy and comfortable to wear. It is warm with insulation also for thin fabrics.
This review is about item#41018162.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 21:05:46
Since the film is sandwiched, it does not pass the wind and does not let my body temperature escape further, Although it is the second purchase, in my case it is usually L but it was not 3 L but it did not enter. It may be that thick arms are thick, only yourself.
This review is about item#05696443.
Auto Repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 09:00:23
It is very thin but warm. I bought it for spring and autumn, but I am likely to be able to wear it even in winter. Arms are a little narrow.
This review is about item#41018162.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 11:04:31
As the price is not so expensive, it is very useful as it shuts out the wind! Since the size is perfect, I recommend you to buy one size upper. I want to repeat again!
This review is about item#41018187.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 11:03:58
As the price is not so expensive, it is very useful as it shuts out the wind! Since the size is perfect, I recommend you to buy one size upper. I want to repeat again!
This review is about item#41018187.
Inner for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 12:17:03
It is 3 notes on this purchase. Although it is inner in winter, spring and autumn can be used as outer as well. The real thing is slightly more darker than the picture so please be careful when purchasing
For president's going out
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 16:11:42
The president who goes by car often wears it and wears it so that he can go out. I seem to like it and I come and go everyday. The price was affordable and was good shopping.
Warmth in a maintenance factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 13:38:51
We tall height 167 cm Weight 70 kg It is a beer stomach feeling (lol), I usually worry about M and L, but this time I was just fine in L size. I am wearing it on the eels, but I like it because there is no extra shimmering part so there is no chance of getting caught in equipment and so on.
This review is about item#41018135.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 16:25:24
Light and lined fleece. It also has a windproof function. I chose green, but it is a good color that I calmed down. 172 cm, 56 kg Although it is thin type, it is perfect for M size. It is recommended.
This review is about item#05696425.
Outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 18:01:17
Wearing clothes feel a bit stiff, but the design is very good, I think that it can be used as inner at 10 ° C or lower as it is lower. 175 centimeters 65 kilos, but I think that I will lose one size in the future as the dress length and sleeve length were long.
This review is about item#05696443.
Purchase for bike commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 22:50:34
I bought it because the motorcycle commuting is a battle against the cold in the season when the outside temperature falls below 20 degrees, but at the outside temperature 15 degrees it can run without any cold at all. I will check if the cold of the wind can be prevented with the outside temperature falling in the future.
This review is about item#41018171.
Forest maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 21:22:28
It is a design that I can not think of work clothes, as well as outdoor play gowns are enough specs.
This review is about item#41018126.
When going to estimate to the customer's place at work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 14:06:29
Both appearance, price, comfort are not greatly dissatisfied. However, I can not expect much in the place called cold weather. Although wind does not come in certainly, it is cold because there is not much heat insulation function unless exercise occurs and heat is generated.
This review is about item#41018171.
I will use it when I go out. Also, it is used as a jacket for cold weather even when the bicycle is moving.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 13:47:30
FORECAST Windblock Jacket WB - 2 seems to be thin, but it is a jacket with windbreak and anti - cold measures solid. It is safe to wear this jacket and go out in cold weather in December. Also, if you take measures against cold in mufflers, gloves and socks, you can work even in a cold place to a certain extent. However, please note that it is unsuitable for cold weather with the body cold. It is very good for outdoor workers, moving work, warming such as bicycles. why? It is the true height of this jacket. This jacket has good windproof, so it is easy to move, it does not disturb the work, you can maintain moderate body temperature. Because it does not get too hot and a comfortable sweat hangs, it is also good to use a marathon or walking or indoor exercise. A comfortable sweat is exceptional in diet effect. Let's spend this winter in multi this wearing this jacket. Oh yeah, if you sweat, please change early. You can experience the feeling of thinning. . It's a good sweat. . .
This review is about item#41018153.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
1627 Light Warm Winter Coat
8446 Windproof Warm Jacket
Winter Soldier Blouson
84326 Light Warm Jacket
8436 Color Jacket
NEO Soldier Blouson
Long Sleeve Jacket
54056 Warm twill jumper
Wind blouson 8221
NEW micro blouson 8224
NEW micro Court 8225