Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe

Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 44.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:41:35
It is a repeat. The price is also cheap and saved. I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#41241986.
When plumbing work around the faucet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:20:12
I usually use the flexibility of company K, but purchased for costs. It was inconvenient when it was slightly stiff and short piping, but it was not a problematic level. I think that I will repurchase as soon as it gets lost as it will be used at work.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Anyway it is saved by cheap. I do not know the durability
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:53:08
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I feel slightly harder than those of other manufacturers, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:11:39
The price was also cheap and very helpful, I think that I will order as soon as it gets lost.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water heaters, water circulation construction!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:48:47
It is worth more than the price, it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#50624637.
To connect the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:36:09
It is a repeat. I feel a little hard but it feels nice. I am useful.
This review is about item#50624621.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:37:27
In order to use many, I use it with confidence, the unit price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#41241986.
Assistance for water works
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:13:56
Compared with other manufacturers using, no problem, may be cheap sharing
This review is about item#50624637.
For irrigation piping for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:22:19
It is convenient to piping easily. Even amateurs can do this freely if there is this.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:12:21
It can be used without problems. Because the price is also cheap, I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:46:49
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#41241986.
No problem with normal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 15:53:15
There was no problem in normal use for cheap price. There are 16.8 mm and 16.0 mm so please be careful when purchasing. Nuts for 16.0 mm do not enter the 16.8 mm flexible pipe.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for connection of water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:15:18
In stainless steel flexible, although it feels a little hard, it is not enough to hinder the construction. I am satisfied with both price and goods. There seems to be a possibility of splitting from the groove of the stent by bending the same place many times or applying a load for a little hard part.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:10:05
Although I use it for the first time, I think that it is a little hard as it was also in other people's impressions The product of K company which I used until now is easier to use. The price is cheap, but it will be helpful if it gets a bit more soft.
This review is about item#50624637.
air
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:51:56
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#41241986.
Connection of water heater
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:31:38
From the acquaintance, the water tube of the monotail is slightly stiff. I heard it, but I could use it normally. It is convinced that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:06:57
Kan himself is hard and there is a thing that can not be done so beautifully with flex crimping
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for connecting water supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:01:29
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#41241986.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 16:51:56
I was worried because it was cheap, but I was relieved to confirm the real thing.
This review is about item#41241986.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roll Flexible 10m
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Flexible Pipe, 316L
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Winding flexible hose
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
Winding the flexible pipe
Flexible Pipe for Water
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Flexible spit out tool