Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe

Stainless Steel Flexible Pipe
Sales Price: 44.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:39:48
Anyway it is saved by cheap. I do not know the durability
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:53:08
Because it is cheap, it is saved. I feel slightly harder than those of other manufacturers, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:11:39
The price was also cheap and very helpful, I think that I will order as soon as it gets lost.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water heaters, water circulation construction!
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:48:47
It is worth more than the price, it is pretty handy in the field.
This review is about item#50624637.
To connect the water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:36:09
It is a repeat. I feel a little hard but it feels nice. I am useful.
This review is about item#50624621.
When installing the water heater with additional firing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:37:27
In order to use many, I use it with confidence, the unit price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#41241986.
Assistance for water works
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 07:13:56
Compared with other manufacturers using, no problem, may be cheap sharing
This review is about item#50624637.
For irrigation piping for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 00:22:19
It is convenient to piping easily. Even amateurs can do this freely if there is this.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:12:21
It can be used without problems. Because the price is also cheap, I would like to repeat.
This review is about item#50624621.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:46:49
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#41241986.
No problem with normal use
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 15:53:15
There was no problem in normal use for cheap price. There are 16.8 mm and 16.0 mm so please be careful when purchasing. Nuts for 16.0 mm do not enter the 16.8 mm flexible pipe.
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for connection of water heater.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:15:18
In stainless steel flexible, although it feels a little hard, it is not enough to hinder the construction. I am satisfied with both price and goods. There seems to be a possibility of splitting from the groove of the stent by bending the same place many times or applying a load for a little hard part.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water supply, hot water supply piping, connection with equipment
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 20:10:05
Although I use it for the first time, I think that it is a little hard as it was also in other people's impressions The product of K company which I used until now is easier to use. The price is cheap, but it will be helpful if it gets a bit more soft.
This review is about item#50624637.
air
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:51:56
Very easy to use, the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#41241986.
Connection of water heater
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:31:38
From the acquaintance, the water tube of the monotail is slightly stiff. I heard it, but I could use it normally. It is convinced that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#41241986.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:06:57
Kan himself is hard and there is a thing that can not be done so beautifully with flex crimping
This review is about item#41241986.
Used for connecting water supply
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 17:01:29
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#41241986.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 16:51:56
I was worried because it was cheap, but I was relieved to confirm the real thing.
This review is about item#41241986.
Connection of water heater etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 14:51:34
Every time, I can purchase it Can be used without any problem with other high-end products. I would like you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#41241986.
Instrument connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 06:46:13
This amount can be disposable.
This review is about item#50624637.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Roll Flexible 10m
Flexible Pipe, 316L
Winding the flexible pipe
Flexible spit out tool
Water Heater Mounted Nipple
Flexible Parallel Nipple
10A Resin Tube Parts Set
Flexible Box Nut Packing Set
Flexible Pipe Flanging Tools
Flexible Pipe for Water
Single Mut Flexible Cheese
Ball Head Lock Nut Gaskets
Flexible Pipe Box Nut
Nipples for Flexible Pipe
Copper Flexible Pipe Adaptor
T Type Flexible Pipe for Water
Winding flexible hose