Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mad Grip

Mad Grip
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Machine work and agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:26:47
Thanks to the slip it is very easy to use. I was thankful that I can wash it and use it again and again.
This review is about item#41202856.
I use it constantly from everyday.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 18:59:31
It is very easy to use than leather products. I have very much to do with my hands.
This review is about item#41202874.
Wood work
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 14:47:48
It is my standard item. Although the difficulty is good at the beginning, although it is desirable that the rubber on the palm side gradually gets greasy gradually, that the durability is unprecedented, that we want to improve this area, but the price is also cheap so this kind of thing Is it?
This review is about item#41202874.
Gardening, agricultural work in general
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 11:23:10
There is something where the rubber part of the palm immediately peels off, but this is strong, I think that this price is very profitable with three twins.
This review is about item#41202865.
Scaffolding / formwork / earthworking work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 15:09:49
It is very strong for the price. However it is weak against sparks such as Thunder work.
This review is about item#41202874.
Indoor and outdoor work
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 11:00:59
You can lower the price in this hand glove. However, it is inferior to other things for slightly detailed work.
This review is about item#41202865.
Carrying baggage, loading and unloading etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 13:42:46
I thought that I purchased it before, so I bought it again. But this time my fingertips were torn soon. I was sorry that the rubber broke away rather than the tear of the fabric.
This review is about item#41202856.
Production of buckwheat flour for commercial manufacture
2
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 22:22:54
Not limited to this product I do not think that this type of rubber's bad smell will manage somehow but I expect each time and I will buy something different but after all it smells ... If it washes somehow ...
This review is about item#41202865.
Garbage collection
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 01:12:55
just fit! There is no complaint about it!
This review is about item#41202865.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tough Red
Safety Gloves
Gloves,
Grip Gloves
Mad Grip Thermo Gloves
Delta Grip
Rubber Gloves
Ritter Peel
Unlined gloves Power Red
NO313 grip (soft type)