Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Enameled Sneakers 85807

Enameled Sneakers 85807
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Normal work
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:11:21
I was surprised to see the product arrived and wear it! There is not a single hole through the string of the right shoes. I detached the tag and I wanted to use it soon so I drilled a hole myself and used somehow. Even though it is made in China, selling goods without doing basic inspection ... was a product like a representative of the cheapest bad deer. I do not think I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#41243106.
Vehicle maintenance and transportation
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 20:58:51
Although I bought two pairs with different colors, it is unexpectedly done and it is useless with a diesel oil or grease, but I am looking forward to see how much this product is possessed
This review is about item#41243072.
Everyday use.
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 23:20:19
usually.
This review is about item#41242993.
Since it is a normal shoe, it is used on a daily basis.
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 02:20:52
Since it is a normal shoe, it is used on a daily basis.
This review is about item#41243151.
Standing work in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 09:56:02
It's the worst! It is! It is! The shoe sole is hard and very tired. Is there no shoe insole? It is hard or painful on the sole of the foot It has a hole for ventilation in the vicinity of the foot and both sides but it is not open with chitin w For that reason I opened a hole through the awl, I'm in a state of money return It is very regretting I bought After all it is better to buy shoes to buy never again
This review is about item#41243002.
Used for kitchen work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 13:58:52
Because it is light and strong, my feet do not get tired. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#41243027.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 19:24:57
Because it is light and the thickness of the shoe soles, it is very favorite with less burden on the feet. Because it is enamel tone such as light dirt, it can be easily wiped off. After that it is how durable it is, I think that the amount of money is a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#41242984.
On work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-17 18:48:55
Because of the price, it looks tough, so it's light. There is no problem with comfort, coloring is also good, work shoes feel waste It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#41243072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Just Rain Pants
Safety Shoes 6407
Hyper-V Sneakers
Safety Shoes 717
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Shoes
Safety Sneakers A550
Creos Plus # 840 Treadable
Work Sneakers
Wimbledon M014Ws