Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cutter Mat

Cutter Mat
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Create paper craft and accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:59:41
This cutter mat has good hardness and can use one that is easy to see because the color of the back and front is different. It is the same width as the one used before, but the height is a little big. This size is very convenient and easy to use.
This review is about item#41436622.
design
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:10:36
It is a standard product. There is not particularly inconvenience when using it.
This review is about item#41436613.
Cut mat of work table
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:25:31
Scale of 1 cm, it is convenient because bold lines and numbers are attached every five centimeters, It is especially helpful when cutting long objects.
This review is about item#60523206.
When cutting a caron when creating a cartonnage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 09:06:34
I was looking for goods that ease of use and scratch are not noticeable.I was moderate hardness and it was good.
This review is about item#60523197.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 11:03:20
It is natural for Olfa's cutter mat to not hurt the cutting edge just for its hardness, but color is also easy to use with cream type gray. Although I used green items of other companies' products, Green felt like seemingly good for the eyes but I felt the lights were dark and the workability was not good. This product is designed with consideration to the color of the cream system, the dark brown system on the back and the color of the lighting and the thing to cut, so this product is easy to use in any environment.
This review is about item#60523197.
When cutting paper and parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:12:55
Until now I have not used Matt, so I began to use Matt and be able to break easily.
This review is about item#60523197.
When paper or cloth is cut
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 05:13:22
Thin, it is 3 layers (hard material in the middle) and you can use both sides. Scale of 1 cm square, A4 size etc. is convenient. Slitter of the cutter is good and it can cut off smoothly. Compatibility with Olfa's rotary cutter was perfect.
This review is about item#60523206.
Used as desk mat of office desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:12:04
Sturdy and ideal as office desk desk mat Make a cutter dare not use For prevention of scratches on the desk for the cylinder
This review is about item#60523206.
When working with a cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 07:24:51
There are various sizes, and it is hard to get scratched even when cutting with a cutter.
This review is about item#41436613.
I will distribute it for students in a cutaway classroom.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:27:22
The table is black, the back is beige color-coded and it is convenient. However, it seems easy to use gray or green rather than black because there are many opportunities to put on black paper and cut. I like the hardness.
This review is about item#41436622.
Instead of Desk Mat
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:41:44
Rather than a cutter stand, purchase as a convenient desk seat with a scale. Of course it is also used for cutter, but because it is easier to grab size feeling mainly for electronic work during photography. When thinking whether it is rubbery, it is smooth as it feels like a satin finish of PVC, so it is easy to handle. Olfa's goods, I think that they are all done well. Price is also reasonable and recommended.
This review is about item#60523197.
Wallpaper cutting Left and right work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:54:49
Usability is good. Even if you do not force strongly, it will cut. long lasting.
This review is about item#60523206.
During cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:19:43
Although it was harder than I thought, the blade of the cutter cuts in that amount, so it was good as it can cut without applying force when cutting paper etc.
This review is about item#60523206.
At the reception counter, sign and write letters
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 14:37:10
Since the color is chic, it is good not to be noticeable. Used frequently, such as the signature of receipt of luggage. It is necessities.
This review is about item#41436622.
Cutting of dough
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:40:08
There is no shop which the cutter mat of this size is quite at all times always, and it takes time until the hand reaches. When ordering with Monotauro, it is convenient as early as next day / late evening two days later. The cutter mat itself has durability, it is easy to use even when cutting. After all it is Olfa.
This review is about item#60523206.
Small articles making
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 21:31:24
It is slightly bigger than the cutter mat of the same size that I used so far and easy to use. I usually use the A2 size of Olfa, but purchased for home. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#41436622.
Paper craft making accessories
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:49:04
I used A3's cutter mat, but A2 is completely usable. Easy to use. It is hard to scratch and the surface is smooth. When it is hard to see because the color of both sides is different, turn it inside out easily. However, I was concerned that the line disappears when a double-sided tape got in a little.
This review is about item#60523197.
Used when wearing paper with a cutter knife
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 15:27:50
Low price for large size. It is hard to get scratched, and it is expected to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#41436622.
Cut A4 paper etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:50:50
Since memory is attached, it is easy to cut and has a good feeling.
This review is about item#60523197.
Leather crafts
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 10:51:15
Hardness is moderate and easy to use, A1 size is not put at the neighborhood home center but it is subject to free shipping on over 3000 yen so I used it very conveniently.
This review is about item#60523206.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cutting Mat, A5
Cutting Mat
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Cutting Mat, A4
Folding Cutting Mat
Rotating Cutting Mat
Cutting mat
Cutter Work Mat