Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gasket Sheet

Gasket Sheet
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Cylinder lower packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 17:36:32
There is neither bleeding nor leakage so far so there is no problem, while observing long-term use
This review is about item#45317736.
During engine disassembly / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 20:49:01
The handling of old motorcycles and engine parts for agricultural work was terminated by the manufacturer and it was troubled by disassembly and repair, but it became easy to disassemble and repair with this product.
This review is about item#45317727.
Used for insulation part of carburetor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:17:55
There is also a thickness, so it is in good condition as it does not come out.
This review is about item#45317736.
Clearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:38:07
I hope there is a little thin, but you can use things well.
This review is about item#45317727.
Make some packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 12:50:58
I think that it is good as a packing as it is easy to cut softly as a packing
This review is about item#45317727.
To manufacture various gaskets
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 09:49:47
We can make a gasket of various equipment so it is handy.
This review is about item#45317727.
Disassembly and assembly of the engine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 07:02:16
It is easy to use and easy to handle, easy to use, disassembling and assembling the engine.
This review is about item#45317727.
Used for carburetor gasket
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 22:58:53
It was a seat we needed, so I used it immediately. As a feeling I felt that it could be used in other parts if there was some thickness.
This review is about item#45317736.
Chainsaw, Packing for grass-cutting machine carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 16:04:49
Good
This review is about item#45317727.
Mistake, please buy again
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 14:55:32
Because I made a mistake, I bought again. It feels high if you think about the item price by shipping fee, cash on delivery.
This review is about item#45317736.
Gasket for headlight
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 23:21:04
Because there is no stock in the manufacturer with the old car, purchased for DIY. It is solid and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45317736.
Production of gasket for OH of engine
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 14:59:24
I did not go looking for a bike parts shop, but if I search for it with a monotalou, I could search for it one by one, when I look for it next time, I will look for it from a monotaro.
This review is about item#45317727.
Packing of manifold
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 07:37:59
It is a product of KITACO so there is no problem.
This review is about item#45317727.
Production of intake manifold gasket
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 18:57:59
There is nothing wrong with both size and price (And, although I say it, I have not used it yet ...) I think that I can use it. Because the target that I want to use is an engine for mini vehicles, can you take as many sheets as possible, are not you afraid of failure? is.
This review is about item#45317736.
For car engine parts installation
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 15:51:42
It is large enough for use. I think that you can buy and use efficiently if you prepare more size. Please consider.
This review is about item#45317727.
Repair of diesel engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 18:43:37
I think it is convenient to use cut easily.
This review is about item#45317736.
It is used for gasket of two-wheel two-cycle engine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 11:36:45
F It is an old car, there is no parts, there is a need to make a self-made gasket, and when I inquired about a shop in the vicinity, I heard that it will be ordered from the size, and in the place where I was sinking, the company's gasket sheet Surprised by the variety of kinds, ordered. Regarding cutting, I think that it was easy to work and almost what I wanted was made. I'd like to use it more and more in relation to various kinds of engines.
This review is about item#41437207.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Base Gasket Sheet
NA joint sheet gasket
Gasket Sheet
Gasket Sheet
Gasket (joint sheet)
Gasket (metal sheet)
Gasket Sheet
Gasket Sheet
General for Non-asbestos joint sheet