Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size

Driven Sprocket, Rear, 420 Size
Sales Price: 24.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Multiple changes.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 23:46:03
I think that the exchange will be after two years, but the sense of security that stocks are good.
This review is about item#41437751.
Maintenance of Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:07:28
I could mount it without problems. It is convinced made by safe Kitako.
This review is about item#41437767.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 19:29:56
I replaced the chain as it started to slide. Very comfortable. I should have done it earlier.
This review is about item#41437794.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 19:18:32
It fits perfectly. Traveling is smooth and pleasant.
This review is about item#41437785.
For secondary gear ratio change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 18:36:40
It is safe KITACO made no problem
This review is about item#41437733.
To make ksr's acceleration power the cross ratio
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 23:59:59
I was glad that it became the required acceleration feeling and secondary deceleration fee. However, Suporoku's healing condition is a little worse.
This review is about item#41437794.
It is used as a regular replacement part of Super Cub.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 11:34:19
Since the number of used kilo of genuine products exceeded 30,000 kilos, it was exchanged for Kitako made. Although it does not understand the material and abrasion resistance etc, compared with the genuine article, the area of ​​the genuine product is large although the area which it hollowed out is hollowed out in four places elliptically by appearance weight saving. Therefore, if it is the same mass, genuine products with a large hollowed out area will be light.
This review is about item#41437767.
Used for Cub 90
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 23:33:25
Although it was not cheap, it was able to be used normally, and there is no problem at the time of traveling at 5000 km.
This review is about item#41437776.
Maintenance of Little Cub
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:36:01
Little Cub 4 speed 99 years, Kitako 75 cc high cam, cleaner and muffler are normal! MJ # 85? With F15T R37T, my feeling is good. (I have compression leakage ,,, but www.)
Used as a turnip
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 19:17:21
It was noisy and the underturn became very quiet and it looks like a new car.
This review is about item#41437767.
Adjustment of the final gear ratio of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 08:18:05
I am satisfied with genuine and unchanged feeling of use.
This review is about item#41437751.
Maintenance of Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 15:01:15
I bought the motorcycle my mother was on for maintenance. In addition, I replaced the chain. It's a new car ride
This review is about item#41437785.
Replacing sprocket of second-handed Suki birdie car
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 17:00:43
The product was not bad, I was ignorant. Four mounting holes The diameter of the pitch circle is about 0.5 mm larger, and the screws do not fit, so they were scraped with a file and used. Since the hole for core sinker is large in the contrary, when opening the mounting hole widely with a drill, there was a possibility that the 39 teeth might not become a perfect circle, so do not enlarge the four holes, scrape to the last minute using the file It was. Result The repair was possible.
This review is about item#41437767.
In Little Cub
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 16:46:39
KITACO product when in trouble. I used 37 and F16 (made by KITACO) rather than a little high speed. I am sorry that it is black and cool, so I can not see it because it is a case faction.
This review is about item#41437742.
I installed it in Super Cub 50.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 01:09:36
Since I was undertaking a preliminary study, there are no particular improvements. How durable is it? Is that something to say?
This review is about item#41437724.
Used for Cub 90
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 20:07:42
Last time I used KITAKO 's 35T rear and I was feeling well, so this time I also made the same product. Because it was the lowest price, I think that I would like to ask Mr. Monotaro next time.
This review is about item#41437724.
Used for delivery Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 15:48:38
The product has no problem at all. Since it is a consumable item, I would like to buy it cheaply as much as possible. Since it is rich in size, I will continue to purchase it.
This review is about item#41437742.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 19:15:56
I decided to purchase because the postage will be free for over 3000 yen. I am satisfied with the product and correspondence. It arrived soon very much.
This review is about item#41437767.
HA02 turnip
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 11:53:22
I am a beginner, so it was ... but the one who helped DIY together was quite surprised by the imbalance in quality and price, and I am satisfied enough to say that the person purchased it next time .
This review is about item#41437767.
For the rear of the turnip
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 08:58:01
Black arrived. This manufacturer was surprised at the first use. But because it is a turnip, there is no fashionability because of the chain cover. With mini cars and more, I think that there are also good ones depending on the color of the car. Because it can not be seen with a cover in a turnip.
This review is about item#41437733.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
STANDARD
Rear Sprocket
Steel Made Drive Sprocket
Tire,
Drive Sprocket, Front
Sprocket
Rear Sprocket
R Gear
R Gear