Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shift Outer Cap

Shift Outer Cap
Sales Price: 1.56 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used as consumables for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:10:12
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19347186.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:54:32
Because the resin cap of the transmission manufacturer cracks, I prefer this way.
This review is about item#41440113.
At the time of shifting outer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 09:51:37
Although I am very satisfied, four people are appreciated if it is three. Because it uses it by even number.
This review is about item#41440113.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:24:09
As shift change became frustrating, I searched for the cause and purchased it as a result of trying to change the place where plastic was used to metal. I hope the shift change is stable.
This review is about item#41440113.
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:59:22
It is a product without problems
This review is about item#41440113.
As a stock
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 01:29:01
It is a stock for repair because what you are currently using is made of resin and years of use have passed.
This review is about item#41440113.
For commuting bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 18:29:40
Because it is cheap, I am keeping it. Since we use two outer cables, we can rest assured that this part should be stocked to a large extent. I like the size evenly and it is easy to crimp with pliers
This review is about item#41440113.
Used for outer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:16:40
The unit price is overwhelmingly cheaper than buying with roses. Because it is personal use possibly have a lifetime.
This review is about item#41440113.
For outer derailleur
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 01:10:59
I use it on the RD side where the cap is easy to break if it is plastic. Aluminum cap for shift and cheap is good.
This review is about item#41440113.
Used as a part of a Honda motorcycle 50 years ago
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 08:47:27
I was planning to use it as a part of an overrunning clutch of a cell starter of a 50-year-old Honda motorcycle (a cover of a spring that pushes out the roller? Cap?), But the size is LY-HPB07-S outside It is too small in the hole of 5 mm in diameter, just to be sure, we also purchased LY - HPB 13 - 1 - S, but this time it will not fit into a hole with an outer diameter of 5 mm. The appearance / shape is perfect but I thought that there would be sizes between the two in the middle but it is unfortunate that it is regrettable.
This review is about item#41440113.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Inner End Cap
Outer Cap for Brakes
Index Adjuster
Inner Cap
Brake Inner Cap
Outer Cap for Brakes
Outer Cap for Shift
Inner Cap for Shift
Outer Cap for Shift