Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Titanium

Hex Socket Head Screw, Titanium
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
To fix the steering of Nardi
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 16:39:31
We chose titanium for weight saving. Since strength as much as 64 titanium is unnecessary, I just feel the size of the hexagon is somewhat loose. If you give upsetting, maybe you will lick it?
This review is about item#41471491.
Lightweight bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:53:29
I bought eight, but there was one thing that was shining. I thought whether stainless steel is mixed in, but it is definitely titanium by weight. Unlike pure titanium bolt, the strength seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#41471482.
Model Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:18:35
I am happy to buy it cheaper than model maker
This review is about item#41471342.
As a screw of MOMO steering
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 01:17:47
I used it as a mounting screw for MOMO steering. Because we needed six, the sale of two was just right. (65 irons made by other companies) 1 gram of iron is about 2 g, this product is about 1 g. Approximately 50% lighter and cost effective enough. I am glad the abundance of size lineup. There was no problem with the accuracy of the screw However, whether the hexagonal part was slightly big or the wrench you used was cheap, when you tightened it was a bit uneasy with cabbage but it was tightened without licking with the strength of titanium. Well, at this price titanium would be good enough. With this ☆ Four punishment will suffer
This review is about item#41471507.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:05:50
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#41471412.
For replacement of car handle fastener screw.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 20:05:10
The color, texture is perfect, but the price is high.
This review is about item#41471507.
Used for fixing automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:16:19
The quality equivalent to high-priced items is reasonable. It's awesome.
This review is about item#41471421.
It is used for front arm mount of radio control.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 20:35:38
It is light hexagon, because it is a hexagonal wrench that can be tightened, so it is better to lick compared to the driver.
This review is about item#41471412.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:22:29
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#41471421.
Skate parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 07:36:05
I am satisfied with the products as expected.
This review is about item#41471525.
Attached bike etc for stay etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 17:11:23
It will be helpful if you can explain the material.
This review is about item#41471586.
Customer's automobile wing fixing screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 20:05:18
I used it in exchange for a rusted wing's iron screw. It's light and not rusty! Something is already ↑ feeling just by saying titanium. Customers were very pleased.
This review is about item#41471507.
Bolt change of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 10:01:09
The catalog contains only titanium. I would like you to mention whether it is pure titanium 1 kind or 2 kinds. (Probably not beta titanium or 64 titanium)
This review is about item#41471604.
Weight reduction of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 12:45:43
I would like you to increase the variation of the length.
This review is about item#41471437.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Screw
Finishing Washer
ISO Round Washer, Titanium
Hex Bolt Full-Thread
Hex Nut, Titanium
Hex Socket Bolt
Nylon Hex Nut
Hex Socket Flat Head Bolt
Hex Socket Flat Head Bolt