Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SUS316L

Hex Set Screw, Flat Point, SUS316L
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a bicycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 23:33:42
The size was perfect. It was good that we could replace the existing bolt tip because it was pointy.
This review is about item#41476373.
For fixing the milling support
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 13:56:07
Since the fixing post screws of the vertical post of the milling machine was two, we added another one to the opposite side. It was just right length dimension that the screw head does not get in the way.
This review is about item#41476434.
For machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:42:48
In the screw shop, I am thankful that you can purchase the screws of the material you buy boxes in small units.
This review is about item#41476312.
Used as coil fixing screw of VAPE RDA
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 14:53:28
Very accurate, it is useful because it is strong against heat with stainless steel. It is saved because the price is inexpensive because it uses it for the part where regular replacement is necessary by all means.
This review is about item#41476285.
Fastening of plug-in parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:09:22
Since it is a flat tip, the ground area is large and stable. It is also ideal for places where you do not want scratches at the tip.
This review is about item#41476461.
Because the material of the screw attached to the product was weak and the hexagonal hole was licked, exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 06:52:03
Again, when the material is good you can snap off and feel comfortable.
This review is about item#41476285.
Used for fixing pipes to stainless steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 20:23:43
Ironic screws used were rusted, purchased for replacement as they became unhappy. Both screw holes and hexagon sockets are secure and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#41476355.
Faucet holding hand fixing screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 00:40:43
There is no problem in use feeling. I want you to sell 1 piece to use as repair.
This review is about item#41476443.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:06:24
I attached the parts of the motorcycle. It was a bit long, but it was tightly attached.
This review is about item#41476337.
Used for stopping piping around water
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 19:33:48
The quantity of one pack is exquisite, not too much, not too small. Even if the best quality is stainless steel, there is no problem in terms of quality.
This review is about item#41476355.
Used to fix the bike grip
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 18:15:54
I am not satisfied with purchasing because it is not sold at home center
This review is about item#41476382.
1