Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lock Nut Wrench

Lock Nut Wrench
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Replace clutch of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 20:21:09
The size was perfect and it was immediately out. It is a tool not used normally, but it is safe to have it
This review is about item#41448793.
To remove the clutch Hirawaka (34 mm person)
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 18:29:10
Since it slips on a monkey, it is enough to buy it but it is cheap. It is recommended.
This review is about item#41448802.
Maintenance of Super Dio SR (AF 28) driven face
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 21:36:34
It is saved because the price is cheap among functionally similar tools
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:29:25
I tried by exchanging clutch of gyroscope X. It was good.
This review is about item#41448793.
For disassembling clutch
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:49:10
I bought it to disassemble the clutch of the lead, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#41448793.
Lead 110 Clutch disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:42:13
It was used for clutch disassembly. It was a combination, thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#41448793.
Scooter maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 18:13:34
Although usability was good, although it is rarely used things, I think that even if the price is cheaper a little.
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 20:16:00
I bought it because it was the cheapest. Especially it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#41448802.
Motorcycle clutch maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 06:25:08
It is easy to use, there is nothing to worry about
This review is about item#41448793.
To improve the scooter (Today AF61)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 23:08:32
Today AF61 clutch shoe replacement. Because it is not so difficult work, purchase for saving labor. There is no problem with use!
This review is about item#41448793.
When removing the clutch holder nut of 50 cc scooter
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 23:16:08
Purchase to remove clutch holder nut. In the past, I fixed the clutch with a band type pulley holder and removed it with a pipe wrench. Thanks to that, the surroundings of the nut became jagged, and when I used the spring compressor I had interfered with the holder. As for this wrench, there was only a special tool, it was good for work. One difficulty is that the length of the wrench is somewhat short, and torque is difficult to apply. When removing this time, I wrenched and hit with a mallet. I think that overall is good.
This review is about item#41448793.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 10:33:20
Purchased because it was the cheapest among the number makers. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#41448802.
Mission Clutch Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 18:51:17
Cost performance is good It seems there are some cheaper ones, but you can use it if you buy it in bulk!
This review is about item#41448793.
During gear disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 19:34:31
It was solved that I could not do anything. Because it is a special tool, it is handy in current mopeds. If you change in the future, another tool may be needed.
This review is about item#41448802.
Change clutch
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 18:10:11
I fixed the clutch easily, I got a nut and worked smoothly.
This review is about item#41448802.
Change clutch
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:13:27
I bought it for clutch disassembly of original mandate. I used to substitute for the large monkey all the time, but I bought it because it was under the campaign. Because it is a dedicated SST, usability is no complaint.
This review is about item#41448802.
It is used for disassembling and assembling the drive system of PCX.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 21:41:26
I got lost my purchase of PCX driven and socket type and purchase, but it is very easy to use when I actually use this wrench. The price is also inexpensive compared to other manufacturers and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#41448793.
For clutch replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 12:54:02
I was thinking about exchanging the original clutch and used less frequently, so I had trouble watching the opinion that it was better to buy a versatile motor wrench or monkey wrench, but after all I bought this. Although I worked alone, obviously it is necessary to hook a universal holder etc. which prevents the clutch itself from turning when removing the clutch nut, and furthermore it is necessary to stop the pushing out of the clutch by the center spring when the nut is further removed , I think that I could not remove with a general-purpose tool with almost no clearance to insert the tool It was really a special tool.
This review is about item#41448793.
Duty clutch inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 19:59:20
At first I tried to remove it with a monkey, but it was difficult for one person to work, I purchased this item. It is correct to purchase. I pressed the clutch with both feet, and it was able to turn easily with this wrench.
Disassembly of clutch
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 07:15:20
I bought it for disassembling the clutch of the scooter, but unlike made in China which is sold at a certain auction a lot, the thing is politely finished, accuracy is no problem. Although it is not very frequently used tools, we recommend that you choose a solid tool as the lock nut is thin.
This review is about item#41448802.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pulley
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Cross Nut Wrench
Clutch Weight ASSY
Pulley Fixing Wrench
Clutch compression tool
Clutch Lock Nut Socket
Spring Compressor
Lock Wrench
Clutch spring
Pulley Wrench
Lock nut wrench
Clutch Center Spring
Snap Ring Plier
Universal Holder
Clutch Shoes