Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Button Head Bolt, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:50:50
I did not handle it at the home center so I bought it this time. I was able to use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#41495291.
Cars, Aero
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 11:16:28
+ And - screws look awful. Compared with it, hexagon socket attachment is mecha like and likes. It is also an advantage that sufficient torque can be obtained. Also, the screw head in the form of a truss rather than a pot screw is a bit of a thing, but it contributes to the appearance.
This review is about item#41495264.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:52:51
I think that it is performance that is nothing different from competitors' products, we will also purchase next time
This review is about item#41495176.
Boltless steel rack for connection and reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:25:36
Looking at the boltless steel rack and looking at it, the tremors were so bad that it was used to connect with the racks that were juxtaposed with the pinch of the plywood board. I also expect the strength with stainless steel.
This review is about item#41495806.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:23:42
Although genuine iron bolt rusts immediately, it can maintain its good appearance because it does not rust, it is saved because it can be purchased from a small amount.
This review is about item#41495675.
Used for company maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 13:03:10
Hexagon socket button bolts (stainless steel · all screws) are extremely helpful because they can not buy a small amount, it is cheap and there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#41495221.
For fixing the license plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:37:38
Because bolt dripped rust due to salt damage, I exchanged it. The size was perfect and the bolt head was inconspicuous and it became a good feeling personally. It was saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#41495632.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:04:03
Since it is a button bolt, I was careful and tightened, but unfortunately I licked the hexagonal screw part. (T_T) Are the screws purchased at the home center stronger? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#41495851.
For motorcycle exterior
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:15:47
I use it as a cosmetic screw, so I want a more seating surface to be larger and larger.
This review is about item#41495632.
Car steering wheel mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 22:24:55
When installing the Mello stellar ring, when attaching a spacer to the boss, it was impossible to attach the steering wheel with the included button bolt, but I found the bolt here and it was able to install safely.
This review is about item#41495535.
Concluding parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:55:21
Because it is a hexagonal screw, it can be closed from diagonally and it is useful. However, in the case of a button screw, screw holes will be licking if you use a lot of tightening from diagonal.
This review is about item#41495176.
Motor repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 12:28:58
Because it can purchase cheaply by subdivision it is saved. It is expensive at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#41495623.
For fixing the bike side bag's stay
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:14:15
I used it for fixing the stay, but the price was the same as the one I saw in the motorcycle goods store and the price was less than half price Goods were also perfectly fine.
This review is about item#41495955.
Motorcycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:28:34
The size of the hexagon socket is large. I married at the M6 ​​wrench. I think that it is difficult to inspect everything, but we hope for improvement.
This review is about item#41496034.
Bike Custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 06:23:51
Because it is a button type casual attention. Also, thanks to the fact that it is possible to purchase sizes not sold at home centers.
This review is about item#41495517.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:07:21
I was looking for a rust resistant stainless steel. The price is also reasonable. I used it a lot though it was a little more, but I will use it when I have something in the future. Delivery is surprisingly happy and satisfied.
This review is about item#41495684.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:29:19
It is the best if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#41495851.
Used for RC work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 19:43:52
It is a good item.
This review is about item#41495167.
For use on a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:36:42
Because it is stain it is strong against rust and durability is also fine. Other sizes are also planned to be purchased
This review is about item#41495867.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:18:04
I use it for exterior parts etc of motocrosser. I purchased various sizes other than this because the price of one set is cheap. I am satisfied because the quality is also stainless steel.
This review is about item#41495264.