Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Table production at DIY etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 16:50:39
It was very helpful because necessary number and size were easily obtained
This review is about item#41535392.
Motorcycle and cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 22:31:44
It is saved because there are few places where you can easily purchase with specifying the length finely.
This review is about item#42822787.
Concatenation of building metal fittings made of SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 18:05:25
Because it has a hexagon socket, it can be fixed more firmly than a cross bolt countersunk screw.
This review is about item#42822622.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:13:39
I bought it with a set with a rosette washer. It looks better, but the price is high.
Assembly of processed products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:34:37
It is used completely as a product assembly and as a part attached to kit products.
This review is about item#41535496.
Repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:09:27
In a mass merchandiser, we sell 2.6 mm, but since we do not sell 2.5 mm, it is saved.
This review is about item#41534841.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:50:31
I am saved because dishes of various sizes can be bought with small quantity lot. Assembly, durability is also no problem at the present moment
This review is about item#42822805.
Assembling the machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 13:07:48
Sarah 's diameter "dk" should be 16 mm in the standard, but the real thing is 16.7 mm, 16.5 mm counter sink (beveling cutter) can not fully embed Sarah part. Prepare a 17 mm tool, or have Sara's diameter 16 mm.
This review is about item#41535837.
Car handlebar boss for spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:02:34
This type of stainless steel long thing is hard to find, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#42822735.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:46:23
It is used for MKS pedal repair. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#41535252.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:31:48
Although it was used as a replacement part of the iron dish screw, it is made of stainless steel so it looks good and it is very inexpensive and it is very useful.
This review is about item#41535566.
Large two-wheeled vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:43:05
I do not remember where I used it, but I remember buying stainless steel bolts with Osaka soul. I do not really know where it was used, but there is no problem until the maximum speed of 287 km / h at GSX-R1000k1 which is still private for individuals.
This review is about item#42822613.
It is used as an alternative to used bolts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:27:32
I think that there is no problem with quality, price.
This review is about item#41535523.
Racing cart Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 17:29:57
In the home center, there is not much hope size, so it will be saved at a low price.
Installation of motorcycle sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 14:51:38
Bought here for 428 to 520 convert for bolts that are short because they are short. Since there are only cross bolts in home centers and so on, we are looking for hexagons and made it ourselves.
This review is about item#41535776.
Installation of motorcycle external parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 15:20:57
It was saved because it was not sold to the home center.
This review is about item#41535742.
Rust prevention
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 20:14:53
It can be cheap
This review is about item#42822543.
Connection of Arata and Equatorial Mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 23:41:41
In the home center there is only stock up to 6 mm, the screws are uneasy about the tightening torque, and it was saved (^ ^ ♪ Well, it is hard to find the shipping fee higher (^ ^ ♪
This review is about item#41535742.
Fixing the number plate of the car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 15:09:39
It was saved because it was not at home center etc. I am very satisfied about the product.
This review is about item#42822814.
Use as a bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:57:04
It is a bolt without problem.
This review is about item#41535882.
1 2 3