Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Phillips  Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
As a member of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 14:38:18
why? Is it? Usually, if there are many numbers it is cheap · here is the pack is cheaper? Is it? Is it? Is it? Is it?
This review is about item#41747063.
Fixing to a plane
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:36:02
It was a solid screw with a super low head properly. It is advantageous from home center.
This review is about item#41746896.
For self-made keyboard storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 20:15:10
The thickness of the head is thin, and it is handy because it can choose the size.
This review is about item#41746871.
Fixing the closet door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:34:48
The screw thread collapsed and I searched it at the home center, but I was in trouble without size. There was 8 mm with a low head screw M6, it was saved.
This review is about item#41747106.
Repair of electric products
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 16:20:26
It is a regrettable product that you can not hold firmly on the size of the driver you use with either PH1 or PH2. Perhaps the depression of the screw head is too shallow. It is regrettable that the thread creation is not bad.
This review is about item#41746993.
Used for repairing the bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 21:48:34
I scraped off the rivet and reassembled it with this bolt and nut instead. Because my head was thin, I did not jump out, so I made it very smart.
This review is about item#41746975.
Homebrew personal computer for original processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:22:30
Since the slim head screw was not found for about 3 months after seeking a local locomotion, I thought about using ordinary screw heads with a grinder and one morning, Monotaro's link banner jumped into the eyes on the net It was! Ahh! Maybe, maybe there was ,,,,,, Really, it was saved I thought on the half of joy that what I had in the past three months. Although it is the first time, it is the first time but I bought orders ~ shipping is also very polite and it is quick anyway It arrives the next day of the order day, the screws are also politely manufactured It is the thread of the craftsmanship soul. It is more convenient to buy with less number.
This review is about item#41747011.
A substitute for a countersunk screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:22:39
You need to take a plate to use the countersunk screw, but this is convenient to use as it is. The price is cheaper than buying it at home center.
This review is about item#41746957.
Assembling of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 23:28:40
Since the length was short, there was no interference inside the equipment, and good assembly was possible. In addition, the finishing accuracy was also good.
This review is about item#41746923.
Conclusion of motif design for design
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:20:12
I am using it for fastening the metal plate used for the motif model for design. Because it is not conspicuous and it handles strength, I bought stainless steel so that the groove does not collapse. But M2 is too small to occasionally crush. I would like it to be slimmer if possible.
This review is about item#41746713.
I use it for work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:16:07
It is serious, it helps. Thank you.
This review is about item#41746914.
Mounting of plate materials to metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 16:17:26
Because it is a slim head type and there are not many short bis standards, it is very helpful. Bite into aluminum composite board is also good, it is easy to use. It is thankful that there will be 100 cores / 500 cores etc between the two since the next pack of 13 packs in this standard will be 1000 coins in a small box.
This review is about item#41746941.
With ordinary screws, installation space is gone, so purchase
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 22:37:29
We purchased this low head screw because the size of the mounting base was changed when exchanging previously installed parts with the same type of same parts by the same manufacturer. If possible, I would like more numbers. I do not need 100 books, but I want ten books. I will be in trouble when I lose it with 7 books. We ordered additional minutes we lost this week.
This review is about item#41746731.
Throttle body overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 16:25:19
I am satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#41746957.
Used for mounting aerodynamic components of automobiles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 21:52:50
Because the screw head is flat, I use it thinking that it is difficult to disturb the flow of air. Because it can not be obtained by home center etc., even if it can purchase it is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#41747124.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 15:35:24
It was useful. Thank you.
This review is about item#41746914.
car
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 19:50:52
It is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#41746966.
Yamaha helmet screw M6X8
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 18:14:13
I am tired of the screws of Yamaha helmet that break easily. Perfect repair with this screw, it became for use that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#41747106.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 22:12:16
I'm buying this series several times. I am satisfied with the quality. I am happy that screws are sold not only in units of 300 yen but also 100 yen or 200 yen. The best thing is purchase in units of one like a large-sized home center ....
This review is about item#41746887.
1