Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Countersunk Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product

Phillips Countersunk Head Screws, Stainless Steel, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Installation of accessories
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:55:26
The head is small, the length is also there, truly a petanco tray head screw is not surprisingly found! It was good that I could purchase items of the shape as I was looking for. Speaking of luxury, it is dissatisfactory that head grooves are easy to tame anyhow. I do not mind even a little expensive price, so I'd like you to deal with some more durable material (durable plating), if the groove of the head is deep and big products etc are available.
Hiace interior installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:44:11
I used it on the inner wall of the car by adding load tightening points, but sometimes I sing stainless steel, it seems that there is no problem with strength
This review is about item#41690853.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 15:31:19
It is what I thought. There was no size in the mass merchandise store. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#41690372.
To assemble the rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 22:33:44
It is fairly high in 10 units as you buy with DIY, but it is appreciated that you can easily change the required number.
This review is about item#41690485.
Create a rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:16:36
Since buying at DIY 1.5 times or more, it is satisfactory in terms of price and minimum purchase unit is also set to be small, so do not waste it.
This review is about item#41690476.
Purchase for hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:30:19
I am satisfied with the price It is saved because we need small head for hinge installation
This review is about item#41690372.
Fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 12:44:52
With a hexagonal hole, it is better
This review is about item#41690887.
Outer door restoration
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 19:50:48
Even if I wanted 10 mm of small head it did not exist anywhere, it was very helpful. Also I was surprised to see the goods arrived early.
This review is about item#41690826.
Frame restraint
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:47:52
There is no problem with regard to use. The size is abundant and the quantity is just right.
This review is about item#41690467.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 07:28:48
It is appreciated that you can buy special small flat head screws of small head type at ten small packs. It seems that accuracy and material are satisfactory. Just because the product specification "Cross Hole Number 2" was written, it seems that the third driver seems to fit more if I think that the compatible driver size is No. 2. This is a cross hole, but I also want something like a hexagon socket or Torx.
This review is about item#41690896.
When mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 10:20:54
There is a screw of a size not being sold at the home center and it will be saved
This review is about item#41690327.
Replacing the flat head screw licking screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 15:50:16
I licked the screw on the door of the door and could not repair the lock. I removed the screws with the repair set of Anex, put the grease and then fixed it with this product. Is the head diameter a bit smaller than the standard, or is the standard changed in the last 30 years?
This review is about item#41690363.
For screw repair of aged slide hinges
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:19:43
Us Us Condominium. Batch to use for testing. Many other people are in trouble, separately hopefully summarize the feasibility of construction
This review is about item#41690616.
For iron plate fixing
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:27:26
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#41690476.
1