Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phillips Socket Head Cap Screw, P=3, SW Plus JIS Washer Build In, Stainless Steel

Phillips Socket Head Cap Screw, P=3, SW Plus JIS Washer Build In, Stainless Steel
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Parts exchange of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 11:23:02
Agricultural machinery has many rust transfers to bolts by fertilizers, etc. It is replaced with this part which is better cost-effective than doing it. There is no problem in terms of performance and there is no need to worry about the next maintenance.
This review is about item#41708326.
For light car license plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 22:29:49
Old mini car license plate fixing bolt rusted Ugly sagging stains are attached, and it does not fall easily even when washed. It is almost two years since we replaced it with this stainless steel bolt It does not rust at all.
This review is about item#41708511.
To screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 20:29:53
It can be used normally. I think that it may be good even if there are packed items with a little more quantity.
This review is about item#41708195.
Motorcycle parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:47:28
I attached the motorcycle license plate. Washer, spring is not disengaged so workability is good. It is convenient for mounting parts of a motorcycle that is difficult to loosen screws and has vibration.
This review is about item#41708353.
Exchange with Navés
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:15:01
I exchanged it with a steel Nobisubisu. It was replaced with this product because there is a possibility that the plus navel sticking the panel of equipment will rust and lick the head. In addition, although it is made of stainless steel, it attracts neodymium magnet but weak. There seems to be a content of iron in the material. Therefore, I decided my head as a hexagon. There is no problem in particular. It is convenient to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#41708116.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 16:49:18
We are exchanging from plating screws that tend to corrode. I like it because it is inexpensive stainless steel screw.
This review is about item#41708161.
Convenient bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:07:28
It is a type that I do not see in stores so much, because the washer and the spring washer are unbalanced because it is built-in, work is easy
This review is about item#41708292.
Affordable amount
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 13:12:29
If you search, pack seller box selling is also available, you can adjust the amount to buy depending on the application. Since there are few screws of the upset at the home center etc., it is convenient to buy favorite, including size.
This review is about item#41708432.
Replacing rusted bolts in vehicles and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:54:47
Although the upset is expensive as bolt somewhat, it is very easy to handle without troubles of setting of washers and work, and it is stainless so it is not rusted afterwards and it is used for bolt exchange in various places.
This review is about item#41708353.
It is used for production of audio equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-17 09:56:16
Since it has a washer, workability is good. For narrow places etc, spanner can be used, so it is convenient.
This review is about item#41708143.
Machine maintenance j
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:52:25
You can use it as expected.
This review is about item#41708231.
Replace with the bolt of the automobile engine room installation parts! It is!
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:26:02
① Pricing is somewhat expensive. ② I ask that the shipping fee be free for ¥ 1.500 yen or more. ③ We ask that coupon tickets can be used as cash in the necessary things for themselves.
This review is about item#41708642.
It is an exchange of the screw that was originally attached.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 18:11:52
It is convenient because it does not have to drop the washer because it is integrated.
This review is about item#41708396.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Upset P = 3, Iron / Unichrome
Hexagon Upset
Hex Head Screw
SEMS Screw