Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terminal Housing Set

Terminal Housing Set
Sales Price: 1.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Connector replacement / wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:51:20
I think that it is inferior to a certain maker item. There was a thing that I did not make it a little somewhat when connecting. So ☆ three ...
This review is about item#48507978.
Used for speaker wiring of component
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:08:24
I used it in the middle of wiring when installing the component's speaker away from the main unit. I failed to crimp a few terminals during wiring and ran out of the terminals purchased in spare. This 110 type terminal is smaller than the usual flat type terminal and it can not be obtained by the neighboring home center with individual terminal, so it is appreciated if you sell things with only terminal 50 or 100 sets. There are many things that fails crimping because the size is smaller than the things you normally use. Currently only the set terminals are exhausted and there are only three sets of things left in the harness part, Yes. I think that the goods are good products without any contact failure.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:48:14
I used it to install a voltmeter. I think that's enough.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wiring work of automobile electrical components
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:56:18
You can not remove it by pushing the coupler all the way in. There is a problem with the terminal when trying to confirm by destroying. It is good that the hole of the male terminal and the convexity of the female terminal are fitted together, but it is fitting hard enough that it can not be removed with bare hands. I purchased 4 sets, but they were all in the same condition. I hope improvement.
Power connection for amateur radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:20:24
Please show how to insert metal terminals, because that is easy to understand.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connection between amateur wireless device and power supply (dry cell)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:26:20
Although it is clear, I think that it is better to show the direction of inserting metal terminals for the time being.
This review is about item#41452056.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:31:44
Even if it is compared with a certain maker item, it is not inferior. Because it is cheap and the quality is also good, the monotaro brand would be better. Couplers that have gotten old and cured have been purchased and exchanged for monotaro brands.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wire repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:27:43
Even if one terminal fails caulking the terminal, it will not be usable, so if you put a spare terminal in each one and sell it it is a little expensive but I think that it is pleasing.
This review is about item#41452056.
To repair the wiring of the motorcycle.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:23:07
Although the price is cheap, it is good, but once it is fitted it is hard and it was hard to remove. Since there is no spare terminal, we will not be able to use everything if it fails, so I would like you to sell only the terminals.
This review is about item#41452065.
Cars, motorcycle wiring, harness production
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:15:01
It does not change from the brand's thing at all and the cost repeats well.
This review is about item#41452056.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:24:30
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap, will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#41452065.
Connector for battery charging
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 18:12:39
It's good to cheap. Although it is a MonotaRO brand, it can be used without problems. I attach it to all the batteries of the motorcycle and make it easy to charge from the outside.
This review is about item#41452056.
Heater connection terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 22:25:14
It is good to be excellent in COSPA
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:16:24
At this price, the set of terminals and connectors is cheap. It is even cheaper because I bought it at the special price of my product. It is planned to be used for exchanging terminals, rather than use in sets.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connecting cables that may be detached later
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 22:57:22
I also have sufficient durability, I think that accuracy is solid.
This review is about item#41452056.
For automotive LED connect
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 22:56:19
Purchased for LED mounting at DIY. Anyway, cheap! Would you like me to offer a waterproof type monotalore brand as well?
This review is about item#41452056.
Installing after parts to a car or motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 16:46:49
There is no problem in quality. I did not feel the difference from what I was using.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle · Automobile wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 23:24:54
I bought it this time because it was introduced as a cost reduction product to Emon made. The appearance etc are satisfactory with making it in no way inferior. The claws are also solid and can have a moderate connection · If possible, it is not only white single color but red, blue, yellow, green etc. etc, if there is color variation, it will be saved. · I think whether it will be more productive when it has not only 2 pins & 6 pins but also 4 pin specifications. · Others have also commented on it, but if there are something like 20 sets or 10 sets with different colors it will be a motive to switch from other manufacturer's products. · Since only the necessary number of terminals is included, I am glad if there is sale of the terminal as a single unit in case of failure or replacement etc. I noticed using it, but there was one biggest difficulty. "Male side can not be used because the terminal shape on the female side is different from Emon and made it can be used without problems") Emon made = large, made of monoterror = small, so the monoterror terminal enters the Eamon coupler but it is wobbly in the inside The Aemon terminal does not enter the monaural coupler in the first place Since it has already mixed with the terminal of the EMAON of the material box, it has to be screened at the time of use. There is no problem at all when operating as a standalone product made of monotaro but if you mix it with other manufacturer's products or switch it a bit more careful. . . If you introduce it as a counter product, if you keep listing the difference of the terminal ,,, ually I think (tears)
Automotive relay connector
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 19:26:01
It is convenient to choose the number of poles required when purchasing.
This review is about item#41452065.
Installation of automotive parts wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 22:21:17
I used Giboshi, but I can securely connect with this one. Since it is a product that can be used normally, I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#41452065.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimp Terminals
Connection Connector
Waterproof Crimp Terminal
250 Shell Set
110 Shell Set
110 Plug-In Type Terminals
Terminal Housing Set
Coupler
The Terminal Set for Couplers
Coupler
110 type coupler
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler Terminal
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)