Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Terminal Housing Set

Terminal Housing Set
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Dorareko for power supply relay
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 23:23:57
When attaching the drive recorder to the rear, because the attached cable is short, We made extension cord for relay with this connector. Dorareko's 5 VDC side was extended by 1 m, but there was no voltage drop, It does not come off by vibration of the car, there is no contact failure and it can be used without problems. If you mistake the combination of pin male and female housing in this hand connector I think that it is good if there is a manual on the homepage as there is not merging. Generally, if you insert a female pin in the male housing, it usually matches. I think that further usability will be improved if linking the pin extraction tool too. By the way, even if this connector is a very minus driver you can escape. Also, it is saved if you can purchase only pins.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:17:22
Especially it seems to be usable without problems. It is cospa good. Recommended.
This review is about item#41452056.
Automotive wiring processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 15:08:01
Since we found a monotaro brand in wiring processing of automobile, we found a monotaro brand, so we opened it after we received the order and tested the terminal temporarily into the coupler, but it feels unbearable with poor accuracy.
This review is about item#41452056.
When making electric products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:21:18
It is more reliable than Giboshi in order to make wiring detachment convenient
This review is about item#41452056.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:43:00
I used it for wiring of parts that have many opportunities to remove during maintenance such as attachment and detachment of fog lamps. It is satisfactory that it can be surely desorbed in a short time than the desorption of Giboshi one by one wiring.
This review is about item#41452056.
For car wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 18:58:53
It is easy to use but it is pretty solid and the size is just right and easy to use. It seems there is also a waterproof type so it is convenient. A-mon is too expensive.
This review is about item#41452056.
Camping car's costumes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:30:05
I used it for a camper's general purpose tail lamp connection. It can be used without problems, there is no problem with contact. It is a good item of COSPA.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 23:46:36
Although it is solidly built, the mating of the terminals is harder than I thought, and a little force is required to connect and disconnect the connectors. However, I think that there is no worry about poor contact, so I think that it is possible as a connector.
This review is about item#41452065.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 19:00:54
Used to connect work lamps, when connecting with other work lights, connectors should be connectable without worrying about plus or minus with connectors
This review is about item#41452056.
Installation of electrical components of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 18:44:56
It has a simple structure and it also supports relatively thick W / H, It seems to be used in various places. As soon as I used it for my own W / H replacement for the bike IC turn signal relay, I could do it with a good feeling.
This review is about item#41452056.
Electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 00:20:25
I used it to install electrical equipment on the door of the car. I installed a coupler so that the wiring can be separated to peel off the door lining. It is a good product of COSPA which is not available on the market.
This review is about item#41452056.
Vehicle wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 15:08:26
It is attractive that the price is cheap, and it was possible to use it mixed with other company's products. It is a good item.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wire repair of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 00:42:19
I bought it for the repair of my bike in the 1980's. I tried using it, The standard of the female pin is 110 type, but the pin shape is different from the genuine parts. Even if this female pin is stabbed in the housing of the genuine article, it can not be used with cabbage. When replacing the female connector, it was necessary to change both the pin and the housing. After all, the 110 type connector with nail has become 2 kinds. However, now it seems that there are more circulation of this fempin so now it seems that this fempin is mainstream. The male side seems to have compatible with genuine parts both for the pin and the housing.
This review is about item#48507978.
Motorcycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:59:44
The accuracy of the pla parts is low, male and female do not fit. I tried hard for about an hour, but I could not use it after all, it seems that I abandoned money, including time labor as well as parts bill. Even if it is a PB product, it is terrible. I should have made it to a maker item.
This review is about item#41452065.
Preparation of sample items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:42:17
I was worried a bit because there was no manual, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:43:08
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:38:50
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. Looking for a housing on the female side that matches an existing wiring connector I thought that it was probably the female side of the same housing type It was of the same type as expected. It was saved.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connector production
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:06:50
I used it more than before but there is no problem There are also necessary things such as reworking compared with first-class products.
This review is about item#41452065.
Connector replacement / wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:51:20
I think that it is inferior to a certain maker item. There was a thing that I did not make it a little somewhat when connecting. So ☆ three ...
This review is about item#48507978.
Used for speaker wiring of component
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:08:24
I used it in the middle of wiring when installing the component's speaker away from the main unit. I failed to crimp a few terminals during wiring and ran out of the terminals purchased in spare. This 110 type terminal is smaller than the usual flat type terminal and it can not be obtained by the neighboring home center with individual terminal, so it is appreciated if you sell things with only terminal 50 or 100 sets. There are many things that fails crimping because the size is smaller than the things you normally use. Currently only the set terminals are exhausted and there are only three sets of things left in the harness part, Yes. I think that the goods are good products without any contact failure.
This review is about item#41452056.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimp Terminals
Connection Connector
Waterproof Crimp Terminal
110 Plug-In Type Terminals
110 Shell Set
250 Shell Set
The Terminal Set for Couplers
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)
110 type coupler
Connector set 110 type
Terminal Housing Set
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler Terminal
Coupler
Coupler