Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terminal Housing Set

Terminal Housing Set
Sales Price: 1.84 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Preparation of sample items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:42:17
I was worried a bit because there was no manual, but I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:43:08
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:38:50
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. Looking for a housing on the female side that matches an existing wiring connector I thought that it was probably the female side of the same housing type It was of the same type as expected. It was saved.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connector production
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 12:06:50
I used it more than before but there is no problem There are also necessary things such as reworking compared with first-class products.
This review is about item#41452065.
Connector replacement / wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:51:20
I think that it is inferior to a certain maker item. There was a thing that I did not make it a little somewhat when connecting. So ☆ three ...
This review is about item#48507978.
Used for speaker wiring of component
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 19:08:24
I used it in the middle of wiring when installing the component's speaker away from the main unit. I failed to crimp a few terminals during wiring and ran out of the terminals purchased in spare. This 110 type terminal is smaller than the usual flat type terminal and it can not be obtained by the neighboring home center with individual terminal, so it is appreciated if you sell things with only terminal 50 or 100 sets. There are many things that fails crimping because the size is smaller than the things you normally use. Currently only the set terminals are exhausted and there are only three sets of things left in the harness part, Yes. I think that the goods are good products without any contact failure.
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:48:14
I used it to install a voltmeter. I think that's enough.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wiring work of automobile electrical components
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:56:18
You can not remove it by pushing the coupler all the way in. There is a problem with the terminal when trying to confirm by destroying. It is good that the hole of the male terminal and the convexity of the female terminal are fitted together, but it is fitting hard enough that it can not be removed with bare hands. I purchased 4 sets, but they were all in the same condition. I hope improvement.
Power connection for amateur radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 23:20:24
Please show how to insert metal terminals, because that is easy to understand.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connection between amateur wireless device and power supply (dry cell)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:26:20
Although it is clear, I think that it is better to show the direction of inserting metal terminals for the time being.
This review is about item#41452056.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 20:31:44
Even if it is compared with a certain maker item, it is not inferior. Because it is cheap and the quality is also good, the monotaro brand would be better. Couplers that have gotten old and cured have been purchased and exchanged for monotaro brands.
This review is about item#41452056.
Wire repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 08:27:43
Even if one terminal fails caulking the terminal, it will not be usable, so if you put a spare terminal in each one and sell it it is a little expensive but I think that it is pleasing.
This review is about item#41452056.
To repair the wiring of the motorcycle.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:23:07
Although the price is cheap, it is good, but once it is fitted it is hard and it was hard to remove. Since there is no spare terminal, we will not be able to use everything if it fails, so I would like you to sell only the terminals.
This review is about item#41452065.
Cars, motorcycle wiring, harness production
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:15:01
It does not change from the brand's thing at all and the cost repeats well.
This review is about item#41452056.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:24:30
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap, will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#41452065.
Connector for battery charging
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 18:12:39
It's good to cheap. Although it is a MonotaRO brand, it can be used without problems. I attach it to all the batteries of the motorcycle and make it easy to charge from the outside.
This review is about item#41452056.
Heater connection terminal
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 22:25:14
It is good to be excellent in COSPA
This review is about item#41452056.
Motorcycle wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 16:16:24
At this price, the set of terminals and connectors is cheap. It is even cheaper because I bought it at the special price of my product. It is planned to be used for exchanging terminals, rather than use in sets.
This review is about item#41452056.
Connecting cables that may be detached later
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-01 22:57:22
I also have sufficient durability, I think that accuracy is solid.
This review is about item#41452056.
For automotive LED connect
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 22:56:19
Purchased for LED mounting at DIY. Anyway, cheap! Would you like me to offer a waterproof type monotalore brand as well?
This review is about item#41452056.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crimp Terminals
Connection Connector
Waterproof Crimp Terminal
Terminal Housing Set
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler, Lock Type
Coupler Terminal
110 Shell Set
250 Shell Set
Coupler
The Terminal Set for Couplers
110 Plug-In Type Terminals
Coupler
Waterproof coupler (2-pole)
110 type coupler