Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Seat ASSY

Motorbike Seat ASSY
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Always used
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:19:07
There is no problem for installation and viewing. I think that the feeling of use is sufficient. How about durability?
This review is about item#41878085.
Motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:34:55
It is excellent in cost performance. I think that it is still better if the seat bracket is also included.
This review is about item#41878085.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 17:47:44
It was able to be installed smoothly. It is a bit hard but not enough
This review is about item#41878042.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 17:21:56
It is cheap and saved. In addition, if you prepare inexpensive seat hinges, I think that convenience of parts procurement can also be improved.
This review is about item#41878085.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 07:34:00
Although there is no manufacturer logo, it is inferior to genuine. Since the base is resin, it seems to be used also as a custom base, it is thought to try once. As for installation, there was nothing wrong. C50.
This review is about item#41878085.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 08:36:58
It is used for Super Cub 90 of type HA 02, it will be a car body about thirty years ago but it was installed without any processing. It is more advantageous than buying a seat cover.
This review is about item#41878085.
For daily use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 08:23:33
It is attachment to AAO 1's little cub. I was worried whether or not to attach or not, but it was attached without any processing. I feel a little hard but I do not feel any discomfort, Cospa is wonderful.
This review is about item#41878121.
Exchange of sheets because there was a crack
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:24:49
Bolt on easily to genuine stay. Anko is rigid but it may be exactly right if you consider it as a premise to use for a long time. I think that the price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#41878085.
Sheet replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 05:04:09
Depending on the type of turnip of Honda, it could not be installed, unlike the mounting hardware. I changed parts by attaching parts from other bikes. It is cheap and pleasing, but I think that it was clearly stated that there are car types that can not be crucible.
This review is about item#41878085.
Change motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 19:22:25
I think quality is good for the price as well as the appearance. Because genuine design is different, I have closed my eyes.
This review is about item#41878085.
In turnip
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 03:03:30
It is hard compared with genuine. Other no problem. I think it is good because it is cheap. It's been a year since I installed it now. for your information
This review is about item#41878085.
Used when riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 18:36:33
This commodity with this amount. I am very satisfied. I especially like the color of two tone.
This review is about item#41878103.
Since genuine products are not being sold, the customer asked me.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 16:00:12
I am satisfied that the customer is very good.
This review is about item#41878103.
For daily work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 16:08:18
I have been using a Super Cub 90 for a year but I do not have much hesitancy and cuts. I run about 1000 kilometers a month, but it is comfortable for the price. Genuine was split and quickly cut off.
This review is about item#41878085.
Old seaton substitute
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 08:29:50
I purchased it as an alternative to the seat of "Super Cub 90", but the shape of the connection with the main body is different and I can not connect.
This review is about item#41878103.
As a replacement sheet of press cub
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 07:44:49
The explanation to the purchaser is hard to understand. There are three types (price range) for turnips, but none are similar descriptions. To put it simply, the cheapest type has no hinge (hinge) attached. In addition, the current turnip was not available for half a year after purchase because the hinge can not be removed at the pla. It is currently in use for the first time a seat attached to an old turnip ten years ago is available. For recent turnips please buy hinged one with the higher price. Also, the use feeling is the highest in software with the seat. It is also cheap. The only difficulty is that the water will bleed through the seams of the rain the next day, and the ass get wet. But I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#41878085.
To ride a turnip
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 17:10:19
Although the size is just size, it seems that you are tired from sitting comfortably.
This review is about item#41878085.
For the customer ahead
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 08:42:03
I replaced it with a genuine product of Super Cub Custom 90 used for many years. It was possible to replace with a single hex wrench. It is cheaply cheaper than the wage of a motorcycle shop even if you buy it because the tool is sold even now at the 100 yen shop. As the other buyers' reviews are as strict as the seat is hard (genuine products may be only softened by long-term use), it got used to being accustomed to riding for about a week. Although genuine products are high, they were using somehow by hanging a cover even if the seat was torn, but if so it would be easy to exchange them. I regret that I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#41878121.
Delivery bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 16:19:04
I was looking for a sheet with a hinge. I liked it very much.
This review is about item#41878121.
I use it every day at work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 21:43:39
I am using it at work that runs 13000 KM for one year at work. Although it is not a genuine product, it is still about a month to use, but for now it's not complaining. I plan to use it next time.
This review is about item#41878085.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Motorcycle Seat
STANDARD
Saddle Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover and Pad
Tail Light Lens
Seat Cover
SUPERCUB Leg Shield
Seat Assy
NanaKiyoshiKaoru
Seat Cover
Seat Cover
Seat Cover