Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of POP Well Nuts Standard Type(Rubber /Brass)

POP Well Nuts Standard Type(Rubber /Brass)
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:39:20
I used it for the inner cowl of Kawasaki's motorcycle but it was the same as genuine parts but I could buy it at half price.
This review is about item#42084856.
Bonding of resin
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:08:43
The unit price is rather high. It has no screws. In an inexpensive shop, it is about 100 yen, but if it is a small amount, the monotaro who can change the goods of other categories and free shipping becomes eventually cheaper.
This review is about item#42084953.
For fixing the rear wing of the car (spare)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 11:51:31
Since it seems that it may be removed many times, I purchased it as a spare. Also, since it was easier to search for products from other sites, I purchased it here.
This review is about item#42084874.
For fixing the windscreen of the Skywave (CJ 43 A)
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:01:04
At the time of screen replacement, due to aged deterioration, it has been damaged, so purchase here. The length of the screw and the dimensions of the product did not match for a moment, it was slightly pushed in and lightly rotated, and it was able to fix it well by pushing it into the hole of the screen where the screw and the thread engaged. There were not too many places to sell for a small number and it was saved.
This review is about item#42084953.
Where there was no stock and I was in trouble, I was able to respond to customer's request.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-15 11:02:24
I was delighted by the customer who ordered. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#42085005.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:01:12
Genuine parts of exactly the same type price 2.5 times. Because the stamp being struck is the same, it seems to be the same item as genuine.
This review is about item#42084935.
Motorcycle Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 21:08:22
no problem
This review is about item#42084987.
Replacement work of the bike cowl
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:12:18
I could buy what I had thought that I had to purchase as a genuine part for a bike maker with a monotaro. I was touched by the product lineup of handled items.
This review is about item#42084856.
To repair motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 15:55:36
Although it is expensive to order from the manufacturer, it is cheaply available and satisfied.
This review is about item#42084856.
Used for automobile parts prototype
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:51:14
I bought it at less than half the cost of the manufacturer genuine products. Especially concerning feeling of use is no problem. Since we use a fair amount at one time, we would like to purchase if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#42084987.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Well Nut
POP Jack Nuts SN,Packed Product
POP Well Nuts Snap Type, Rubber Brass, Packed Product
Well nut
High Speed ​​Pulley KIT
Well Nut
Well Nut Kit