Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Nut, Iron, Stainless Steel, Packed Product

Nylon Nut, Iron, Stainless Steel, Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:37:15
Goods that are equivalent to those sold at DIY can be cheaply changed. There is no problem with the function
This review is about item#42105707.
Used as a locking nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 09:32:58
I was glad that the number of uses was small so I bought a cheap price with a small pack.
This review is about item#42105682.
Adjustment of bicycle chain pulling for bolt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:42:41
Unexpectedly stainless steel nylon nut is not handled at home center etc, so it is very appreciated. The nylon part was tightened with black resin and liked also in design (though I thought about such an evaluation as well). Since there are also many things that you need, it is almost decided to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#42105691.
It is for carry bag repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:32:23
Goods arrival is early, good searchability of goods is also good, very satisfied. If there are necessary items from then, I will use it.
This review is about item#42105691.
Assembling the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 23:51:46
Even small quantities can be purchased cheaply. Durability is also no problem at the present time.
This review is about item#42105691.
Assembling parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 08:41:42
There seems to be a considerable number of defective products that hurt the threads, and there were things that can not be concluded to the end.
This review is about item#42105716.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:17:31
I was wondering if it looks bad, but there is not such a thing at all but there is no problem, but the rest is life
This review is about item#42105691.
Installation of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:14:13
I firmly tighten it to help prevent falling out.
This review is about item#42105682.
Axle stop
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 10:55:00
Ideal for fixing
This review is about item#42105691.
Looseness
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:38:17
no problem
This review is about item#42105682.
Boat deck processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:00:57
It is very helpful to purchase things that are not written in the home center easily. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#42105691.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:45:53
No problem.
This review is about item#42105707.
For back side bolt of number plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 20:28:27
With loose stopper attached, this price is saved.
This review is about item#42105691.
Machine repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-11 15:31:09
It is very good.
This review is about item#42105716.
Exchange with existing car nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 06:14:20
I can appreciate it because I can not purchase it at this home center. It is cheap, quality looks good as well.
This review is about item#42105716.
Exchange with existing car nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 06:13:16
It's cheap, but quality looks good.
This review is about item#42105691.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U-Nut, Stainless Steel
Nylon Hex Nut
Nylon Hex Nut
Nylon Hex Nut
Nylon nut two (iron / Uniqlo) (small box)
Stop Loose, Nylon Nut
Nylon Nut, Iron
Nylon Nut, Iron, Uni Chromate
Nylon nut one (iron / trivalent White)
Nylon Lock Nut, Stainless Steel