Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Parallel Pin Class B h7,Stainless Steel

Parallel Pin Class B h7,Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Prototype of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:14:31
Outer diameter tolerance · Overall length dimension accuracy is not problematic, and I chose SUS for rust prevention reasons, but none of them was safe at all.
This review is about item#42156992.
Used when assembling jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:47:37
In general home centers, they are satisfied, they can purchase from the monotail that they are not on sale.
This review is about item#42156091.
Used for reinforcement + α of rubber mold for casting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:24:26
The dimensional accuracy of the product is not a problem at all. It is an item too adequate for reinforcement.
This review is about item#42155461.
Used for parts evaluation test of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 09:02:38
It is a standard part so there is no problem in use. I ordered several differences in size, but it was disappointing that it was not collective delivery
This review is about item#42155827.
Production of assembly jigs
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 21:14:08
Although it was used for the pin of positioning jig for part assembly of internal jobs, it could be manufactured without any problem.
This review is about item#42156195.
Rotating shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 14:47:55
Until now, I was using other companies, but the price was cheap so I bought them for purchase. I am using it without any problem, so I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#42156694.
Fix the board on several boards when drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 15:39:08
It was easy to insert.
This review is about item#42156527.
Bike carburetor float pin
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:16:45
I used it for the float pin when cab OH of the old motorcycle FZR 250 (2 KR). Size perfect, at a price of 1/5 of genuine products, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42155976.
1