Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel

ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Attaching casters to dolly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:32:39
I think that the quality is good, the price is also cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#42165374.
Installation of port shirasu
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:24:50
It is hard to rust and it is handy because it has various sizes.
This review is about item#42165417.
Close the polycarbonate board to the snowplow board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:57:46
It is perfect as the project is modularized. It is a good project.
This review is about item#42165374.
Prevention of falling of fallen leaves accumulated in grating of the bath and simplification of cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:29:03
Since it is used outdoors, there is no worry of rust. It is perfect size and easy to use.
This review is about item#42165356.
As repair parts of XJ 750E
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 19:45:52
Long ago play has come out at two handle posts of the XJ 750E, I bought six pieces instead of the shims for burdock filling and I tightened my friend. Just finished fitting, thanks to eliminating backlash.
This review is about item#42165417.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 21:38:18
Even if there are so many there is difficulty in administration and it is an obstacle and it is just right if you can sell it in this number of sheets. Of course, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#42165365.
When bolt is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:34:05
I use a lot of nuts and washers so it is easy to order if you can order roses or order 10 units
This review is about item#42165383.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:14:05
It is very satisfying with monotalou at cheap price which is nearly half price while homogeneous from the screw shop revolving in sales.
This review is about item#42165392.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 17:57:35
There is a size that is not in the store nearby, it is very helpful, quality is also very good very satisfied.
This review is about item#42165383.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:54:39
I used Okita's stripper bolt (M4) on the axis of the caster, so I used it as a washer. The exterior shape 9 mm is perfect for casters and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42165347.
Used for car and motorcycle maintenance and custom.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 19:59:31
Since it is made of stainless steel, there is no particular problem, but if it is made of Osaka soul, I will wish a little more cheaply.
This review is about item#42165383.
When replacing the faucet, to adjust the opening.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:35:15
When replacing the mixing stopper, it is convenient regardless of the aperture of the opening.
This review is about item#42165505.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:11:01
It can be used without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42165374.
Universal screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 01:06:30
Because the Osaka soul is cheap, it may be cheaper here than to buy 10 or badly.
This review is about item#42165356.
When changing the bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:56:49
As it is a washer, it is normal.
This review is about item#42165374.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:58:46
I hope the accuracy is satisfactory, I hope the size is more.
This review is about item#42165392.
fall prevention
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:40:16
It is saved by a small bag because it is not used in large quantities
This review is about item#42165347.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:23:59
I am pleased that I can easily purchase what I was looking for.
This review is about item#42165295.
For maintenance tool creation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 17:13:16
It was able to be used without problems. Screws of 2.6 mm are saved because there are few types at this home center.
This review is about item#42165322.
Thickness adjustment during bearing installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 09:36:24
This size is very much appreciated because things that are not put in the home center are many. (Even if it is not stainless steel) Since there is no burr and it is a uniform system, I use it instead of a spacer.
This review is about item#42165295.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer, SUS304
Spring Washer (Stainless Steel)
Flat Washer
Round Washer
Round washer ISO (316 L)
Round Washer, JIS, SUS316
Flat Washer
Flat Washer ISO
Washer (stainless steel)
Round washer ISO (SUS310S)