Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, JIS Small Type, Stainless Steel, Packed Product

Round Washer, JIS Small Type, Stainless Steel, Packed Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:07:43
I bought it for repair. I am saved because I can buy a size that is not available in my home center.
This review is about item#42168594.
Cap bolt washer on metal surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 22:47:02
Another thing with smaller outer diameter (extraordinary size) and this size, thank you for choosing variously in a small cheap price.
This review is about item#42168612.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 17:43:58
Because it is a special size, it is saved because there is no home center etc.
This review is about item#42168637.
Fixing the parts to the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 10:41:48
It was good that the washer did not look too much just because the outer diameter was slightly larger than the head of the cap screw.
This review is about item#42168603.
For manifold fixing nut for engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:34:17
The product is solid and can be used normally. It is cheaper than the purchase at the home center etc and it is saved.
This review is about item#42168621.
Used when assembling jig
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:46:18
Small washers are not sold in general home centers.
This review is about item#42168603.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 21:00:05
I was saved because this size was not very close to a shop in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#42168621.
Motorbike, car dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 15:07:52
It was quite difficult to get the size, but it was saved here
This review is about item#42168594.
As usual washer use
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 11:27:21
It is a standard that has almost disappeared in the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#42168637.
Mounting of vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 22:17:53
I used it with large washers where strength is not necessary. It was just a little bigger than the cap bolt I bought together so it was inconspicuous and just right for my use.
This review is about item#42168612.
Assembling of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 13:39:42
If you are in a rural area it is difficult to obtain plain washers with special diameter, but it is saved.
This review is about item#42168576.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 19:57:10
I was lucky that the 4 × 8 washer could not be obtained at the home center.
This review is about item#42168594.
Used as a member of the original package camera
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 14:11:34
Until now, we could not confirm the handling of a small stainless steel type, but we had ordered in the neighborhood, but we purchased it by trying to confirm the handling with the latest catalog. I could use the feeling of use as good as anything so far. Thanks to that, both the price and purchase convenience have been improved (compared to the company) and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#42168594.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Washer, SUS304
Round Washer, JIS, SUS316
ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Flat Washer ISO
Flat Washer ISO
Round Washer
Flat Washer, Thin
Flat Washer