Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 10
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
Stress distribution
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 21:13:32
It is convenient if there are more variations in the outer diameter. There is no problem with accuracy.
This review is about item#42172453.
Used as a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 17:21:20
It is not the original usage, but it was used as a spacer. It's just Good Dimension, Good.
This review is about item#42169705.
Attaching casters to dolly
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:33:03
I think that the quality is good, the price is also cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#42171394.
Used for 3.5 mm screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:38:52
At the DIY store, only items with an inner diameter of 4.5 mm could be obtained. Since this product has an inner diameter of 3.5 mm to 3.7 mm, I was able to use it perfectly.
This review is about item#42169723.
Repair of entrance door hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:08:40
Since the hinge of the entrance door dropped due to aged deterioration and the lower end of the door rubbed and it became difficult to open and close, I put the washer of the dimensions corresponding to the outer diameter of the hinge and the diameter of the core rod as a spacer. Thanks to it, the look was refreshing and opening and closing became smooth.
This review is about item#42171123.
Close the polycarbonate board to the snowplow board.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 22:01:09
Since each part of the bolt is modularized, it is decisive that you do not have to worry about deciding the size. It is a good product.
This review is about item#42170606.
Instead of a spacer at the do-it-yourself carpenters
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:40:26
Especially there was no burr etc, dimensions were good goods which can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#42171622.
As a material for special processing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:27:45
It was a washer with a combination of an unusual inner diameter outer diameter, and we purchased it immediately by finding it with an item that we can not get at others. It was a great product and it was saved because it was sold for optimum thinness. It is the best company to find what you need if you search.
This review is about item#42172322.
Used as a guitar part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:06:36
Unlike JIS or ordinary washer, the outer diameter is small, It looks refreshing. I am thankful that there is a size of 4 × 6 to 7 × 0.5 in another part.
This review is about item#42171123.
Parts for attaching the lens of the old camera (100 years ago) to the current digital camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 23:14:00
Since inner diameter and outer diameter were slightly incompatible with each other, some work was necessary, such as enlarging the hole, reducing the diameter, anti-reflection matting coating, but it fits well into the lens barrel and it was very helpful. Especially when the required number of sheets is set to 2, it is OK, so I really appreciate selling on 3 decimal rods. Although it is not the original use of the washer, it is an encouraging limit for self-made lens hobby use. Also thank you.
This review is about item#42173144.
Production of carpenters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:25:42
Strong strength, strong against rusts and very satisfied. However, it is regrettable that inventory was insufficient and had to change to another product with different thickness.
This review is about item#42170046.
Press fitting of bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:54:57
I used this washer as a support because I did not have the perfect size with the bearing driver to press the front wheel of the motorbike. The rigidity was also sufficient, and we were able to work without problems at all. The only disadvantage is that the shipping fee is high. It is small and it is an item without fear of damage, so I think that it is even better if you make it possible to use mail facilities etc.
This review is about item#42173257.
When fixing a wooden board to the metal left and right frame of the bench
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:54:57
It was saved because the size which can not be obtained at home center was immediately available. Because the shipping fee is high (about 50% of the total price), please consider so that you can also select mailing.
This review is about item#42170931.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:50:20
Since it can be held with a wider area than the diameter of the hole, it is suitable for installation of instruments.
This review is about item#42169687.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:08:29
It demonstrates its power when installing the license plate of a motorcycle with a lot of vibration.
This review is about item#42171516.
Production of musical instrument production jig
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:15:25
It is an ordinary washer with no possibility but it is much cheaper than the neighboring home center. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#42171123.
NSR 250 MC 21 for maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 12:52:15
NSR 250 Mainswheel brain washer (90551-KV3-721) of MC21 was out of print, so I purchased this item. The genuine thickness is 1 mm. There is no problem with size as well.
This review is about item#42171911.
Motorcycle work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:49:05
Just a good size can not be obtained easily and it is saved.
This review is about item#42170554.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 20:46:47
It is not for ordinary bolt, special size is found and it is big help.
This review is about item#42172837.
Used when replacing parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:26:16
I replaced it with an iron washer. Replaced with this product because there is a possibility that the washer holding the equipment parts rusted and can not be removed. In addition, although it is made of stainless steel, it attracts neodymium magnet but weak. There seems to be a little iron content in the material. There is no problem in particular. It is convenient to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#42170405.