Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
150 Customer Reviews
5 star 113
4 star 15
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 150 Reviews
To put a hand-made shelf board on the bottom of the wire rack (Lumix)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:40:20
Tightened while adjusting the height with both the nut on the 10 M bolt of the lower adjuster of the shaft. Because a tapered sleeve can not be used for a hand-made shelf board (welded with steel pipe and angle), it can not be fixed in the middle of the shaft, but this method can be used if it is the bottom. The size was satisfactory. I think that it will withstand the load.
This review is about item#42172137.
Improvement of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 16:25:22
Used for holding the stabilizer bush. It is rich in size and good. It is not sold at the home center.
This review is about item#42171491.
Special size flat washer resembles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:33:11
There are only standard dimensions in home centers, etc. There are goods with desired dimensions such as outline, thickness, etc. It is satisfactory.
This review is about item#42172356.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 07:15:02
I used it to attach parts to a thin iron plate, but it is very good with stainless steel which is inexpensive and does not rust.
This review is about item#42171701.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:11:32
Size and material can be searched on the net and saving of time and gasoline fee will be saved than going out to search.
This review is about item#42171717.
Regeneration of automotive equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:10:13
Although it is a special size, it was saved without looking around. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#42170511.
For fixing the outdoor handrail
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 22:49:49
Because the washer of the fixing bolt of the outdoor handrail was corroded, I bought it for replacement, but it was deficient in thickness as expected
This review is about item#42170782.
Maintenance of motorcycles
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:08:34
Although expected to some extent, the image and the actual thing are too different to be usable.
This review is about item#42171306.
To the weight of the trick
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 10:17:06
To create a little tricky mechanism, It was thin and needed a weight to roll, so we chose this. Well, for four, I made four stars. I wish I had been cheaper, though.
This review is about item#42173266.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 19:03:52
Various washers in car maintenance are variously convenient, but if you are in trouble not being able to find it even in the home center, I bought it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#42170572.
Exterior wall, for fixing TV antenna
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 07:27:22
It should be a product of a special size, but it was a product of an ordinary size. I repurchased at another site.
This review is about item#42169732.
As a bicycle washer for washers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:59:51
It is handy because it is not much sold and stainless steel. The price is also easy so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#42170344.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:31:57
The item arrived soon, thank you. Thank you for having the opportunity again.
This review is about item#42172986.
When fastening the screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:35:54
Accuracy is good, just right. I am saved. Thank you very much. Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#42169705.
Work machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:29:40
I would like a 3 mm thick product, but because there is not, I use it in two piles.
This review is about item#42170983.
Bolt fixing to plastic container bottom
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:35:34
Attempting to fix the bolt to the plastic container makes it easy to break even with a small load because the plastic is weak, but if supported with this washer it will withstand a considerable load. It is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#42171726.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:59:52
I am thankful that this size has not been sold quite well. There is a little expensive feeling, so if you have something more increased, I would like to buy that.
This review is about item#42171062.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:41:22
It is somewhat special size, but it is saved with stainless steel.
This review is about item#42170572.
To hold the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 14:12:45
Although ordinary UNIQLO special size is seen even at home center even, it is made of stainless steel and rich in size. I am saved because the price is not high.
This review is about item#42169757.
To hold the bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 13:36:51
Although ordinary UNIQLO special size is seen even at home center even, it is made of stainless steel and rich in size. I am saved because the price is not high.
This review is about item#42169757.