Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel

Round Washer, Large, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 90
4 star 10
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 113 Reviews [ See all 117 customer reviews ]
As a material for special processing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:27:45
It was a washer with a combination of an unusual inner diameter outer diameter, and we purchased it immediately by finding it with an item that we can not get at others. It was a great product and it was saved because it was sold for optimum thinness. It is the best company to find what you need if you search.
This review is about item#42172322.
Used as a guitar part
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:06:36
Unlike JIS or ordinary washer, the outer diameter is small, It looks refreshing. I am thankful that there is a size of 4 × 6 to 7 × 0.5 in another part.
This review is about item#42171123.
Parts for attaching the lens of the old camera (100 years ago) to the current digital camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 23:14:00
Since inner diameter and outer diameter were slightly incompatible with each other, some work was necessary, such as enlarging the hole, reducing the diameter, anti-reflection matting coating, but it fits well into the lens barrel and it was very helpful. Especially when the required number of sheets is set to 2, it is OK, so I really appreciate selling on 3 decimal rods. Although it is not the original use of the washer, it is an encouraging limit for self-made lens hobby use. Also thank you.
This review is about item#42173144.
Production of carpenters
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:25:42
Strong strength, strong against rusts and very satisfied. However, it is regrettable that inventory was insufficient and had to change to another product with different thickness.
This review is about item#42170046.
Press fitting of bearing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 19:54:57
I used this washer as a support because I did not have the perfect size with the bearing driver to press the front wheel of the motorbike. The rigidity was also sufficient, and we were able to work without problems at all. The only disadvantage is that the shipping fee is high. It is small and it is an item without fear of damage, so I think that it is even better if you make it possible to use mail facilities etc.
This review is about item#42173257.
When fixing a wooden board to the metal left and right frame of the bench
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:54:57
It was saved because the size which can not be obtained at home center was immediately available. Because the shipping fee is high (about 50% of the total price), please consider so that you can also select mailing.
This review is about item#42170931.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:50:20
Since it can be held with a wider area than the diameter of the hole, it is suitable for installation of instruments.
This review is about item#42169687.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:08:29
It demonstrates its power when installing the license plate of a motorcycle with a lot of vibration.
This review is about item#42171516.
Production of musical instrument production jig
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 22:15:25
It is an ordinary washer with no possibility but it is much cheaper than the neighboring home center. I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#42171123.
NSR 250 MC 21 for maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 12:52:15
NSR 250 Mainswheel brain washer (90551-KV3-721) of MC21 was out of print, so I purchased this item. The genuine thickness is 1 mm. There is no problem with size as well.
This review is about item#42171911.
Motorcycle work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:49:05
Just a good size can not be obtained easily and it is saved.
This review is about item#42170554.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 20:46:47
It is not for ordinary bolt, special size is found and it is big help.
This review is about item#42172837.
Used when replacing parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:26:16
I replaced it with an iron washer. Replaced with this product because there is a possibility that the washer holding the equipment parts rusted and can not be removed. In addition, although it is made of stainless steel, it attracts neodymium magnet but weak. There seems to be a little iron content in the material. There is no problem in particular. It is convenient to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#42170405.
Car repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 20:03:41
Exchange with rusted bolts and nuts. Because it is made of stainless steel, it expects rust prevention.
This review is about item#42170572.
Tightening nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:49:25
Accuracy is good and there is no problem with the product. I do not use large quantities so I wish we had a little more packs.
This review is about item#42170527.
Repair of flow stand of kitchen equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:47:59
Existing legs were corroded and used as receiving when adjusting bolts after cutting. There are also thickness, strength is satisfactory, no problem.
This review is about item#42173126.
For outdoor equipment installation (surveillance camera)
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 07:25:24
It was very good to make a few purchases. I think that there may also be large and small combination packs
This review is about item#42170685.
Used for the axle part of the autumn festival Yamaboko wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:16:57
I used it for the shaft part of the autumn festival Yamaboko. It is prevention of detachment of the washer. I appreciate everything soon enough.
This review is about item#42173302.
For thin reinforced reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 15:29:58
Here the number is just right and the size abundant bolt is doubled in double quantity
This review is about item#42170782.
For M16 flat washer prototype for incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 08:46:40
I would like to use it for mass production, without problems in size, strength and material.
This review is about item#42173047.