Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate

Round Washer, Large, Iron, Uni Chromate
Sales Price: 4.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Modification of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 17:11:47
I was looking for plain washers with iron galvanized plating for M10, with a thicker plate thickness and a smaller outside diameter. I found this with a monotaro, I bought it immediately, but it could be used without any problems. I searched around for a lot with home centers, but I think that it was a useless effort now.
This review is about item#42174666.
To repair Bush
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 18:49:24
Actually I wanted the inner diameter 12φ, but I was glad that I could use it with a little expansion. It was much easier than making it with one off.
This review is about item#42174842.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 20:50:53
Since ordinary hardware store has no stock, it is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#42175165.
Fixing of U shape and M12 bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:25:12
I made my own equipment and made something useful for fixing bolts.
This review is about item#42175086.
When installing casters on wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:35:03
As this size has a fear that it can not be used up by buying a box, selling bags is saved. The price is never said
This review is about item#23444697.
Prototype of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:17:49
Though the outer diameter was large and the thickness was relatively thick, we chose UNIQLO plating for reasons of rust prevention, but none of them was safe at all.
This review is about item#42174912.
Production of automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:17:49
I was looking for zinc plating with large outside diameter and thick plate. Although it arrived at the arrival at once, processing accuracy and the plating appearance were also good, and it assembled cleanly as aimed.
This review is about item#42174921.
To the factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 10:23:58
It is an inexpensive purchase at a cheaper price than half the price of a screw shop revolving around in sales.
This review is about item#42174894.
Recycling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 15:01:23
After assembly, the old washer traces are hidden and the finish is good.
This review is about item#42174517.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 07:51:42
Until now it was replaced with processed goods, but as I saw the catalog and the dimensions fit, I bought it. Thank you very much for delivering cheaply and quickly what you can not purchase on the market.
This review is about item#42174894.
Lightweight steel frame combination
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 15:29:28
I have a thickness, I'm shy. No defective product
This review is about item#42174517.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:32:13
Functionally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#42174526.
Wall-mounted television installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 18:09:51
It can be used without problems. Quality is superb.
This review is about item#42174596.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 17:12:35
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#42175463.
When general-purpose goods do not match
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 17:51:29
Special sized washers will be saved as more options such as thickness and width are available.
This review is about item#42174903.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 00:43:18
There is no particular problem compared to other things. Is not it a good product with reasonable price?
This review is about item#42174526.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 14:43:10
There is no particular problem compared to other things. Is not it a good product with reasonable price?
This review is about item#42174526.
It was used as a long hole washer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 16:49:02
It seems that there is no problem.
This review is about item#42174517.
Speaker production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 22:34:06
There are no particular improvements.
This review is about item#42175296.
Sprinkle washer Used at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:06:10
It is not very common or exchanged for old things.
This review is about item#42174526.
1 2