Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Battery Checker

Digital Battery Checker
Sales Price: 14.21 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
To the usual voltage check.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 16:30:18
We use it in four places such as office, home, family home and so on. It is easy to see and highly accurate, it is strong and durable, it is recommended.
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery level check at battery replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:06:19
On the plus side, the difference in the residual quantity meter between the end portion of the battery and the contact portion is large.
This review is about item#42177545.
Any battery-powered equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 22:21:31
Price is a little cheaper, you should follow the 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery level measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 15:18:41
Previously, I used SONY's high price products. Because it was broken, the shape is similar, purchasing this product No way, I did not think that a battery was necessary. (Although it was attached) The real thing is thick, because I only saw the picture from the front. Well, the price is also cheap, it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#42177545.
It can be used with button battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 17:47:45
I planned to buy other items for usable battery check, but I bought this one because it was not a shipping item on the day. It was a pleasant miscalculation to be able to use button batteries.
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery level check
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 14:58:56
It is useful because it can check the remaining amount of button batteries and rechargeable batteries as well as ordinary dry batteries. In addition, the display of the remaining amount is easy to judge the battery replacement timing finely.
This review is about item#42177545.
You can prevent sudden battery exhaustion before it happens.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:02:34
Though it was thicker and thicker than I thought. Performance is satisfactory. It is good to be compatible with ribbon batteries.
This review is about item#42177545.
Daily battery level check at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:09:29
Very easy to use, easy to see the remaining amount display. From the viewpoint of home use, it is even better if it is a bit smaller.
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery remaining capacity check
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 04:42:28
I think that it is fine because the scale of the remaining amount is fine.
This review is about item#42177545.
It is used to check batteries of the camera and remote control.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 01:00:02
Unlike the simple type battery checker, it displays in 18 steps, so it is very good to know the battery level accurately. This time, I bought it for my son who lodged with the second one.
This review is about item#42177545.
Check remaining battery level
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:26:21
I was looking for such a product. As long as there is only one as long as it is not lost, we will say "I will not buy".
This review is about item#42177545.
Check battery level
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 00:39:08
It is a scene that seems to have run out of batteries, just in case it is used for confirmation. It fulfills full function, high versatility, price is also cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#42177545.
By confirming the capacity of some used batteries
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 09:25:11
I think that it is cheap and good
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery remaining capacity check
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 17:27:17
Easy to use and convenient
This review is about item#42177545.
Check the battery
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 14:14:43
Even if I am using it the same way, there are times when it can be measured and when it can not be measured
This review is about item#42177545.
To confirm charging completion
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:24:00
I am using a rechargeable dry cell such as Enelo, but sometimes charging is insufficient and it may be troubled at the place to go. I am using it to check whether charging is completed.
This review is about item#42177545.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 10:03:59
It is convenient to check battery drain.
This review is about item#42177545.
Capacity check of old dry batteries
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-22 13:30:45
Easy to use
This review is about item#42177545.
Normally check the remaining battery level
2
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 21:15:51
Even if it is set properly it may not be displayed. Half deviation is the most expensive. It is impossible to do it.
This review is about item#42177545.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Battery Checker
Rechargeable Battery Checker
Digital Battery Checker
Simple Battery Checker
Digital Battery Tester
Battery Checkers
Mini Battery Checker
Battery Tester
Multi Battery Checker
1.2V/1.5V Battery Checker