Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Set Washer, White, Pack Product

Nylon Set Washer, White, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used to stop the cowling of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:25:07
I used it for the screw of the motorcycle cowl. I am satisfied that we have plenty of things to share with friends.
This review is about item#42178534.
Eco Cute breaker lid 4 Φ decorative screw Used to prevent falling,
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:07:15
Washer dropped during maker recall modification and became missing. Where there is a possibility that the decorative screw will be unknown once it is removed every month, you can purchase this washer and worry about unknown screw falling
This review is about item#42178516.
Amp Filter cover screw detachment prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 12:36:02
I can use it smoothly and play a solid role so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#42178507.
For custom order desks
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 14:46:29
It is used for stopping the handwheel knob. I wonder if it was a bit harder.
This review is about item#42178543.
Prevent screws from dropping off
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 21:18:19
It can be used without problems. I do not have much quantity, it is not exactly good at all.
This review is about item#42178516.
Curing during equipment mounting on EIA rack
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 03:14:22
Once set, it will not fall off even when removing equipment, so efficiency will improve during the recombination work. Strength is also satisfactory, but the price is incomparable. I would appreciate it if you could sell it cheaply with 100 to 200 packs .... (For M5
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of motorcycle FRP cowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:56:47
It was planned to use it as a quick fastener to install the motorcycle cowl, but the thing that arrived was different from the image, it was difficult to use as a part of the quick fastener. However, it was inconvenient to take a polo-polo every time removing it, but it was very convenient to use as a substitute for that part. I can not buy it elsewhere, so I will keep it satisfied.
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of motorcycle FRP cowl
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 15:55:11
It was planned to use it as a quick fastener to install the motorcycle cowl, but the thing that arrived was different from the image, it was difficult to use as a part of the quick fastener. However, it was inconvenient to take a polo-polo every time removing it, but it was very convenient to use as a substitute for that part. I can not buy it elsewhere, so I will keep it satisfied.
This review is about item#42178525.
Installation of car exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 14:41:28
In general retail stores this number will not respond. It was saved.
This review is about item#42178552.
For bike cowl bolt
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 10:54:29
I used it as a bolt to stop the cowl of a motorcycle. For genuine, this washer will go somewhere, but this is very convenient when you desorpt it because it comes with a nail and can not come off the bolt. There is thickness as well, it is durable.
This review is about item#42178525.
1