Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Round Washer, Nylon, Pack Product

Nylon Round Washer, Nylon, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
As a washer of the number plate fixing bolt with donation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:31:32
Since the number plate with donation is a resin coated license plate, it is scratched if you use a normal washer, so I used it instead of a metal washer. The person who chooses this number is more likely to see the design in mind, so it was such a small thing, but the customer was pleased.
This review is about item#42178674.
Used for blinker lens mounting screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 01:36:47
Nylon washer is necessary for waterproofing of blinkers and prevention of lens breakage did. If the manufacturer is genuine, I made 100 yen for 1 piece so I bought it with Monotaro. It was 299 yen for 50 pieces.
This review is about item#42178656.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 03:27:30
Quality is also good, there is no particular problem, so there is no need to improve.
This review is about item#42178674.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:03:40
It is cheap to use on the contact surface of the cowl bolt and there is also a good loosening prevention effect, which is good.
This review is about item#42178665.
Used for PC screws
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 00:35:12
I bought it for use with a screw of M3 size which is often used in PC case etc. There are things sold for PC, but because I thought that it wastefully expensive for things, it seems that this product can be used with no problem by considering the number of entering many. Next time I will purchase repeated things of different thickness.
This review is about item#42178647.
Motorcycle exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:12:24
I used it as a color. There is a reasonable thickness, it is used without problems
This review is about item#42178674.
Part of product parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 10:18:49
There was no problem where it was attached to parts. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#42178622.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 14:43:26
I use it with a scratch prevention washer of the screw of the cowl fixing bike. Price is cheap and you can use Bang Bang in this way.
This review is about item#42178665.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:35:48
When servicing a motorcycle, I use it as a cowling and frame cushioning material, but it is very handy because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#42178656.
Quick bolt eyelet of bike lace cowl
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 20:32:03
I use it as the eyelet of T type sign fastener. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and packed with pack items.
This review is about item#42178674.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:22:58
I am using it for the repainted frame. You can tighten without scratching.
This review is about item#42178674.
I put it on the mounting surface of screws that I do not want to attach scratches.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 19:24:44
This time, we used the cowling of the motorcycle so that it will not be scratched by the installation screw. It is scratch prevention as intended, and the price is satisfactory cheaply.
This review is about item#42178665.
Reduction of aggression to materials and insulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 20:15:11
The size is also rich and useful. I bought the M16, since the thickness is 3 mm, design considering thickness is necessary.
This review is about item#42178717.
Fixing PC parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 05:53:09
I am satisfied to use it just like the ones sold to the home center
This review is about item#42178647.
Bike exterior fixation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 20:36:13
It is harder than I thought, but I do not complain about both quality and price (although it is natural because it has thickness).
This review is about item#42178683.
As a washer
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 13:17:31
You do not have to scratch it
This review is about item#42178683.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Round Washers, Polycarbonate
Nylon Washer
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Nylon Washer NN
Flat Washer, Polyacetal
Round Washer (PTFE)
Washers (nylon washer) NN-0000-00
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
Nylon Washer