Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, EPDM Rubber, Pack Product

Round Washer, EPDM Rubber, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Packing for liquid leakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:50:13
There was no leakage of liquid, it felt good. It was good.
This review is about item#42180135.
For installing the fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:08:35
It is a simple part, but something of exact size and quantity was hard to find. As a product, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#42180117.
Racing cart
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:52:32
Purchased as a spare part of a child cart. There is no problem especially on use, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#42180162.
Buy old car muffler stay for vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:36:13
Thickness, material, strength It was possible to use without problems. I made a mistake in my mistake, so I'm considering buying again. The thing is definitely a good item.
This review is about item#42180187.
It is used to prevent scratches on the car body.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:54:45
The product is very ordinary. The usability is also normal. Because the number of sheets is also large, it is saved.
This review is about item#42180153.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 07:05:32
I could appreciate it very much for buying a medium size.
This review is about item#42930273.
Automobile, building exterior etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:53:51
It seems that there are many evaluations that EPDM rubber is superior to NBR in weather resistance (light resistance / ozone resistance) when examined on the net (conversely oil resistance is considerably inferior to NBR), it can touch gasoline etc. I thought that it is most suitable for exterior parts of automobiles and buildings for sex. I do not know unless actual durability comes first, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#42180144.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 03:27:15
Quality is also good, there is no particular problem, so there is no need to improve.
This review is about item#42180135.
Cushioning material between spare tire and bracket of passenger car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 00:59:29
The size is just right, and the thickness has also fulfilled our purpose well just right.
This review is about item#42180162.
Processing motorcycle goods
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 20:34:26
I was looking for it in a shop, but I was not able to find out how to find it is bad, I bought it here. I was satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#42180135.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 05:00:09
It was used to attach FRP parts to the vehicle. Hardness was also just right, so we will follow the deterioration condition afterwards
This review is about item#42180135.
As waterproof packing for hanging bolt of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:24:37
The price is low, matching to the size of the hanger bolt.
This review is about item#42180187.
Car brake / packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 00:21:45
It can be relieved if there is an indication that it is an oil-based packing, mark.
This review is about item#42180126.
Used as a cushioning material for soundproofing when attaching HDD to PC.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:06:58
As you wrote with a silicon washer, you can obtain a soundproof effect when you attach the HDD to a PC. Because it is cheaper than the silicon washer, in case of using a number so that the cost becomes a problem, it is good as well. However, since aged deterioration is moderate, please change it about once every 3 - 5 years.
This review is about item#42180117.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 09:41:32
It's better to have higher accuracy than making it yourself, but I'm grateful if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#42180126.
Creating woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:27:57
Rubber washers are useful because they are not readily available in suitable sizes.
This review is about item#42180153.
Work piece
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:33:33
good
This review is about item#42180144.
Rich in size than home center.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:58:02
I bought it for the replacement part of the car.
This review is about item#42180135.
Used for outdoor bolts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 22:44:00
I searched in the home center but we used it because there was no weatherproof rubber. Usability is quite normal.
This review is about item#42180144.
Used to protect the base material of external temporary tightening bolt and to prevent water intrusion
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 09:22:38
It is good not to have a thing with a size of 1/2 inch size, although it is not particularly popular as it is a general one.
This review is about item#42180162.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pierced Bonded Washer
shock absorber
Washer QQ (Silicon)
Rubber Packing
Flat Washer
Nylon Washer