Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Polyslider, Pack Product

Round Washer, Polyslider, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:56:01
I bought it for use between the shaft and the bearing. I wanted something with more thickness. I think that it is good as a substitute item.
This review is about item#42180835.
Coupler air leakage repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:19:39
From air coupler made in China There is air leakage, and this slider I could use and repair it.
This review is about item#42180747.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:25:00
Since the outer dimensions are almost the same size as the cap bolt diameter, there is no overhanging like a usual washer and you can see clearly. It's fairly thin, so I use four piles in a row.
This review is about item#42180607.
Adjusting the hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:46:54
I put a cut in the hinge of the door which started doing the bottom, and it tried, and the hinged hinge revived.
This review is about item#42180862.
Overhaul of auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 20:27:10
Since it is necessary parts, it is appreciated that you can get things that match the standards.
This review is about item#42180652.
Bike brake / clutch lever holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:17:16
It is fastened together with a bolt to the holder of the brake / clutch lever of the motorcycle. It is possible to reduce the frequency of periodical application of grease, and it becomes a substitute for some spacers when the mouth of the holder is spreading.
This review is about item#42180713.
When replacing parts, when you want to suppress the frictional resistance while filling the space
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:13:45
It was abundant in size and described in detail and was able to order with confidence.
This review is about item#42180862.
On replacement of parts at opportunity
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 03:04:20
There was no one fitting the size when exchanging old parts, and I tried this product as a spacer that can maintain rotational performance. The result is good. Thanks to size clearance and assortment, we finally found this product here.
This review is about item#42180862.
Used to adjust the height of the door.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:52:35
Used to adjust the height of the door. Since the thickness is 0.5 mm, delicate adjustment can be made.
This review is about item#42180862.
When filling the gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:37:35
It was easy to put on plastic by aluminum sliding but it was a little fragile so I thought that I want you to be hard
This review is about item#42180661.
Screwing of movable part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 19:02:12
Where it can not be used with metal washers I knew the existence of poly washers and purchased it. I am very happy with many types. I definitely want to use it again.
This review is about item#42180661.
Adjustment of clearance of engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:22:54
It is also slippery and durable because it is thin, so it seems to be variously used
This review is about item#42180862.
Adjustment of clearance of rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:00:37
I searched for a clearance adjusting washer of the rotating part and reached the police rider, I looked for it scatteredly, but thanks to Mr. Monotaro only to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#42180713.
Used for lightly loading parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-12 20:54:23
It is a product equivalent to other company's products.
This review is about item#42180844.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
Polyslider Washer LL
Flat Washer 0.13t
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Nylon Washer NN
Round washer GE (FRP)
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00