Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Washer, Polyslider, Pack Product

Round Washer, Polyslider, Pack Product
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used as a guitar part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 01:58:10
In standard products like JIS, there are tolerances and large play It has a large outside diameter and it looks bad, but this is just Good feeling. Moreover, although it is used for the sliding part, it feels smooth. Because it is a resin, oil is unnecessary.
This review is about item#42180817.
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:56:01
I bought it for use between the shaft and the bearing. I wanted something with more thickness. I think that it is good as a substitute item.
This review is about item#42180835.
Coupler air leakage repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:19:39
From air coupler made in China There is air leakage, and this slider I could use and repair it.
This review is about item#42180747.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 13:25:00
Since the outer dimensions are almost the same size as the cap bolt diameter, there is no overhanging like a usual washer and you can see clearly. It's fairly thin, so I use four piles in a row.
This review is about item#42180607.
Adjusting the hinge
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:46:54
I put a cut in the hinge of the door which started doing the bottom, and it tried, and the hinged hinge revived.
This review is about item#42180862.
Overhaul of auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 20:27:10
Since it is necessary parts, it is appreciated that you can get things that match the standards.
This review is about item#42180652.
Bike brake / clutch lever holder
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:17:16
It is fastened together with a bolt to the holder of the brake / clutch lever of the motorcycle. It is possible to reduce the frequency of periodical application of grease, and it becomes a substitute for some spacers when the mouth of the holder is spreading.
This review is about item#42180713.
When replacing parts, when you want to suppress the frictional resistance while filling the space
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 21:13:45
It was abundant in size and described in detail and was able to order with confidence.
This review is about item#42180862.
On replacement of parts at opportunity
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 03:04:20
There was no one fitting the size when exchanging old parts, and I tried this product as a spacer that can maintain rotational performance. The result is good. Thanks to size clearance and assortment, we finally found this product here.
This review is about item#42180862.
Used to adjust the height of the door.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:52:35
Used to adjust the height of the door. Since the thickness is 0.5 mm, delicate adjustment can be made.
This review is about item#42180862.
When filling the gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:37:35
It was easy to put on plastic by aluminum sliding but it was a little fragile so I thought that I want you to be hard
This review is about item#42180661.
Screwing of movable part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 19:02:12
Where it can not be used with metal washers I knew the existence of poly washers and purchased it. I am very happy with many types. I definitely want to use it again.
This review is about item#42180661.
Adjustment of clearance of engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 17:22:54
It is also slippery and durable because it is thin, so it seems to be variously used
This review is about item#42180862.
Adjustment of clearance of rotating part
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:00:37
I searched for a clearance adjusting washer of the rotating part and reached the police rider, I looked for it scatteredly, but thanks to Mr. Monotaro only to purchase a small amount.
This review is about item#42180713.
Used for lightly loading parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-12 20:54:23
It is a product equivalent to other company's products.
This review is about item#42180844.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PTFE Washer TT, Teflon
Nylon Round Washer, Special Size
Polyslider Washer LL
Flat Washer 0.13t
Washer (PTFE washer) TT-0000-00
POM Washer CC, Duracon
Nylon Washer NN
Round washer GE (FRP)