Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel

Full Thread Stud, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Motorcycle remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 11:24:51
Those ordered in these millimeters can be bought in fewer purchase units, so I am saved. The thing itself is proper and can be used normally. There is no problem in accuracy at all.
This review is about item#42198466.
Coupling of cylinder rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 10:09:17
Very cheap and durability, I do not know yet, but it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#42199211.
When installing a two-wheel exhaust muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:02:24
It was comfortable to install. It is better than what was originally installed. I will exchange a muffler well with a motocross bike so I will be saved.
This review is about item#42197854.
I use it with the T slot nut for fixing the vise chuck of the milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 18:28:58
Since it can be selected in units of length 5 mm, you can choose the size perfectly. The screws are also smooth.
This review is about item#42197924.
Prototype of working tool
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:56:32
I think that 300 yen is slightly high with 2 pieces of 25 mm length cut at M8.
This review is about item#42198055.
For fixing the corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:54:25
I always purchased a 1,000 mm screw bolt and used it cutting as necessary, but it took time to screw the cut surface. There are various lengths, and particularly short ones are merit considering labor costs.
This review is about item#42198466.
Used for groove with milling table
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:04:09
Because it is made of stainless steel, it looks pretty and the screws also slid well.
This review is about item#42197854.
Used for machine making
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 12:39:49
I used it for machinery which requires accuracy. I was able to make something very satisfactory.
This review is about item#42197793.
Increase the height of the caster
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 15:19:14
It was beautiful finish and could be used without problems.
This review is about item#42198974.
Fitting for die attachment
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 12:51:50
I understand that it is high because it is stainless steel, but it feels very high. Next time I will consider with iron.
This review is about item#42199281.
As amateur radio antenna strut fixing brace
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 20:58:06
I searched for the necessary 20 centimeter bolt of Carport pillar (width 15 cm), but I could not find it, I found it from the screw bolt catalog received from your company! There was a thing with only a headless screw, put a nut on both, and solved the problem. No rust with stainless steel! Search from the catalog of Monotaro and you can order directly by item number! It was really useful. In some cases analogue paper catalogs may win digital content, do not you? I went around several DIY near, but it was not at all. It seems there is BIG DIY that everything is next to Myon 's house, it is truly reassuring. I want to say thank you. Of course, accuracy, uniformity, quality etc. of the product are not problem at all, it is a first-class item. You can use it with confidence. Also, I will use the store (or catalog shopping) for peeking. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#42198396.
Nameplate hardware
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 11:15:26
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#42197897.
1